Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Zai Kuning / Otomo Yoshihide / Dickson Dee - Book From Hell

Zai Kuning / Otomo Yoshihide / Dickson Dee - Book From Hell Album

Zai Kuning / Otomo Yoshihide / Dickson Dee - Book From Hell Album
Performer: Zai Kuning / Otomo Yoshihide / Dickson Dee
Title: Book From Hell
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic / Jazz
Style:Free Improvisation, Experimental
Released: 2010
Catalog number: dmf-134
Label: Doubtmusic
MP3 album szie: 1581 mb
FLAC album size: 2384 mb


1Book From Hell71:06


  • DesignAkira Sasaki
  • Electronics, Other [Misc.]Dickson Dee
  • Guitar, Voice, Percussion, Artwork [Cover Art], Other [Misc.]Zai Kuning
  • Liner Notes [Translation]Cathy Fishman
  • ProducerJun Numata
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByYoshiaki Kondoh
  • Turntables, Guitar, Percussion, Liner Notes, Other [Misc.]Otomo Yoshihide


Recorded at Esplanade, Singapore on 18 September, 2008. No overdubs, no edits, this is what happened at live performance called "Book from Hell"


  • Barcode (on obi): 4 571222 591349
  • Matrix / Runout: 100420094N TCI-2762 PRESSED IN JAPAN
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2N05


  • Recorded At – Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore

Short intro

Dickson Dee. Guitar, Voice, Percussion, Artwork , Other Zai Kuning. Liner Notes Cathy Fishman. Producer Jun Numata. Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы. Barcode on obi: 4 571222 591349. Book from hell. Play album. Do you have any photos of this artist. Otomo Yoshihide 大友 良英, Ōtomo Yoshihide, born August 1, 1959 is a Japanese composer and multi-instrumentalist. He plays guitar, turntables, and electronics. He first came to international prominence in the 1990s as the leader of the experimental rock group Ground Zero, and has since worked in a variety of contexts, ranging from free improvisation to noise, jazz, avant-garde and contemporary classical. He is also a pioneering figure in the EAI-scene, and is featured on important records on labels like Erstwhile Records. Book from Hell 2010 with Zai Kuning and Dickson Dee. 3-Part Interventions 2012 with Jim O'Rourke. Piano Solo 2013. Artist: Zai Kuning, Otomo Yoshihide, Dickson Dee, Song: Book from Hell, Duration: 71:14, File type: mp3. Download Zai Kuning, Otomo Yoshihide, Dickson Dee Book from Hell. download 71:05. Zai Kuning, Otomo Yoshihide, Dickson Dee Book from Hell. Rehearsal shots of performance by Zai Kuning, Otomo Yoshihide, Dickson From Hell. Otomo Yoshihide. Другие альбомы Otomo Yoshihide. 4 трека. Les Hautes Solitudes-A Philippe Garrel Film: Imaginary Soundtrack. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома Book From Hell Otomo Yoshihide. Yoshihide Otomo is a Japanese composer and - Otomo Yoshihide. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Встречается в альбомах. The Day the Sun Turned Cold. 1994 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. слушайте с пользой. start time. Silver Convention. Book From Hell. 1:03:02 Popup. Curling Electric Short. See also releases of Zai Kuning, Otomo Yoshihide, Dickson Dee: Click to release cover to see details: Melancholy Of A Flowering Plant. The Night Visitor. The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors