Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Rootdown 99

Various - Rootdown 99 Album

Various - Rootdown 99 Album
Performer: Various
Title: Rootdown 99
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style:Future Jazz, Downtempo, Broken Beat
Released: 1999
Catalog number: NUX131
Label: Nuphonic
MP3 album szie: 2801 mb
FLAC album size: 1022 mb


1Rainer Trüby TrioGalicia
Written-By, Producer – Christian Prommer, Rainer Trüby, Roland W. Appel
Percussion – Guy AndertonWritten-By, Producer – Darron Parrott
3BlazeMy Beat (Swag's Spiritual Mix)
Remix – Chris Duckenfield, Richard Brown, SwagWritten-By, Producer – Josh Milan, Kevin Hedge
4CujoApollo (Superstars Of Rock Re-edit)
Remix [Re-edit] – Adam Goldstone, Mike TudorWritten-By, Producer – Amori Tobin
5MarcelOn The Beach (Chaser Remix)
Mixed By – Alex Producer – Alex & TommyboyRemix – Chaser, Lars Sandberg, Nigel HayesWritten-By – Marcel
Mastered By – BoWritten-By, Producer – A. Reinemer, J. von Knoblauch, S. Leisering
7Extended SpiritSolid Water (Rainer Trüby Trio Rmx)
Remix – Christian Prommer, Rainer Trüby, Roland W. Appel, Rainer Trüby TrioWritten-By – Axel Reinemer, Stefan Leisering
8Ian PooleyWhat's Your Number? (Jazzanova Renumber)
Composed By, Producer – Ian PooleyRemix – Jazzanova


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NUX131CDVarious Rootdown 99 ‎(CD, Comp)NuphonicNUX131CDUK1999
NUX 131Various Rootdown 99 ‎(2x12", Comp, Promo, W/Lbl)NuphonicNUX 131UK1998


  • Compiled ByRainer Trüby
  • DesignTom Hingston Studio
  • Liner NotesGilles Peterson
  • Photography ByJason Evans


On back cover:
Published by: Edition Sonar Kollektiv (Admin. by BMG Publishing)
℗ Sonar Kollektiv 1998
Licensed courtesy of Sonar Kollektiv/Dialog Recordings 1999
Published by: Haripa Music
℗ 1997 Kickin Music limited
Licensed courtesy of Slip 'n' Slide Records
B1: homeowrk studio 1997
Published by: Undercover Music Publishing Hungary/EMI Songs 1997
℗ Juice 1997/Nuphonic 19998
Licensed courtesy of Juice Records Budapest
Published by: Edition Klangwart, AMV Alster GmbH
℗ Compost Records 1998
Licensed courtesy of Compost Records
Published by: Rückbank
℗ 1998 V2 records GmbH
Licensed courtesy of V2 Music Limited
℗ 1998 Other Records Ltd.
Licensed courtesy of Other records
D1: Calix Studios, Berlin
℗ Ubiquity Recordings, Inc. 1999
Licensed courtesy of Ubiquity Records
℗ Nuphonic 1999

This compilation ℗ nuphonic 1999 © nuphonic 1999

C2 credit typo: Amori Tobin instead of Amon Tobin


  • Barcode: 0 675601 131011
  • Matrix / Runout (A etched, -1- stamped): Nux131 A-1-1- CTS MASTERING
  • Matrix / Runout (B etched, -1- stamped): Nux131 B-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (C etched, -1- stamped): Nux131 C-1-1-
  • Matrix / Runout (D etched, -1-2 stamped): Nux131 D-1-1-2


  • Distributed By – Vital
  • Licensed From – Sonar Kollektiv
  • Licensed From – Dialog Records
  • Licensed From – Slip-N-Slide Records
  • Licensed From – Juice Records
  • Licensed From – Compost Records
  • Licensed From – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – other
  • Licensed From – Ubiquity
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuphonic
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonar Kollektiv
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kickin Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Juice
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Compost Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – V2 Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Other Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Nuphonic
  • Published By – Edition Sonar Kollektiv
  • Published By – BMG Publishing
  • Published By – Haripa Music
  • Published By – Undercover Music Publishing Hungary
  • Published By – EMI Songs
  • Published By – Edition Klangwart
  • Published By – AMV Alster Musikverlag
  • Published By – Rückbank
  • Mixed At – Homework Stúdió
  • Mastered At – Calix Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – CTS Studios
  • Pressed By – EMI Records

Short intro

Rootdown 99. Disc IDs 2. Cover Art 0. Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. RootDown - Rootdown. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Download Rootdown 99 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Various Artists 28-05-1999. Całkowity czas trwania:1 h 05 min. Solid Water Rainer Truby Trio Remix. Extended Spirit. Rootdown 99 - Compiled by Rainer Trüby. On The Beach Chaser Remix. Trüby Trio. What's Your Number Jazzanova Renumber. Ian Pooley. My Beat Swag's Spiritual Mix. Rootdown 99 - Com. Listen to music from Rootdown like All I Wanna Do, Island Hoppin & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rootdown. Latest release. 20 October 2013. Play album. Popular this week. All I Wanna Do. 5 listeners. Skip to YouTube video. 4 photos. Features Song Lyrics for Jazzanova's Rootdown 99 album. This is just a preview Preview the embedded widget. Jazzanova - Rootdown 99 Album Lyrics. Atabaque Lyrics. Jazzanova Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Album 2007 13 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Artist: Various ArtistsFollow. Album: Crystal Woman & Musik Two Riddim Sampler. Label: Rootdown RecordsFollow. Genre: Roots 1990-2008Follow Conscious Ragga '00-08Follow. Produced by: Thilo 'Teka' Jacks. year: 2005. Music type: Vocal. MP3 . WAV . FLAC