Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Beat Blast 97
Various - Beat Blast 97 Album
Performer: Various
Title: Beat Blast 97
Country: Canada
Style:Breakbeat, Eurodance, Dance-pop, RnB/Swing, Progressive House, Downtempo, Reggae-Pop, Hi NRG, House
Released: 1997
Catalog number: 77876-51013-2
Label: Iron Music
MP3 album szie: 1600 mb
FLAC album size: 2417 mb


1KCC & Dance SpeakAncient Mariner
Producer – Joe Vizvary, Ken MarshallProgrammed By [Music Programmed By], Performer [Music Performed By] – Joe VizvaryVoice [Words Spoken By] – K.C.C.Written-By – Joe Vizvary, KCC
2Tyrone GabrielWhat Is Love
Vocals – Tyrone GabrielWritten-By – Halligan, Torello
3Paris BlackWhere Do You Go
Vocals – Paris BlackWritten-By – F. Reuther, P. Bischof-Fallenstein
4Paris BlackDanced In My Direction
Vocals – Paris BlackWritten-By – D. McTaggart, L. Fachin, P. Black
5Unknown ArtistC´mon N Ride It (The Train)
Written-By – Barry White, CC Lemonhead, Jay Ski McGowan
6Unknown ArtistBaby Baby
Written-By – A. Bottari, F. Bontempi
7BUG! Featuring AJ BardoOn The Southside (Remix)
Featuring – AJ BardoProducer, Remix – B!ronWritten-By – B. Wong, C. Moniek, J. McGrath
8Unknown ArtistMission Impossible
Written-By – Lalo Schifrin
9BUG! Featuring AJ BardoFaith In Love (Hani's Radio Mix)
Featuring – AJ BardoProducer – B!ronRemix [Remixed & Recycled By] – HaniWritten-By – B. Wong, C. Moniek, J. McGrath
10Unknown ArtistKilling Me Softly
Written-By – C. Fox, Gimble
11Unknown ArtistNo Woman No Cry
Written-By – V. Ford


  • Art DirectionIron Music
  • Compilation ProducerPaul Travers
  • Design [Graphic Design By]The Dreamchaser
  • GuitarLayton Perrin (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 9, 10, 11)
  • Producer, Arranged By [Additional Arranging], Recorded By [Additional Recording], Programmed By [Additional Programming], Mixed By [Additional Mixing], Keyboards [Additional Keyboards]Stu Shepherd (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 9, 10, 11)


Track 1 [published by] Bruin Music Company (BMI).

Track 2 [published by] Many Edizioni Musicali.

Track 3 [published by] Ceejai Music (BMI) / Sa-Vette Music Company / Uni-Chappel Music Inc., adm. by Uni-Chappel.

Track 4 [published by] Fox-Gimble Productions Inc. (BMI).

Track 5 [published by] BMG Music Publishing Canada Inc. / STN Music / Martane Entertainment (SOCAN). Produced at Random Sound, Toronto. From the Iron Music release "BUG!" 77876 51006 2/4.

Track 6 [published by] A La Carte Music GmbH, adm. by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. (BMI).

Track 7 [published by] BMG Music Publishing Canada Inc. / STN Music / Martane Entertainment (SOCAN). Remixed and recycled at Num Sound NYC. From the Iron Music release "BUG!" 77876 51006 2/4.

Track 8 [published by] We Have Spoken Music. Recorded at SubConscious Studios, Vancouver. From the Iron Music release "A Sound Mind" 77876 51001 2/4.

Track 9 [published by] Bob Marley Music Ltd. / Polygram International Publishing Inc. (ASCAP).

Track 10 [published by] Isba Music Publishing / Legit Music / Sold For A Song.

Track 11 [published by] FAR M.V.. adm. by BMG Songs Inc. (ASCAP).

Graphic Design at CMD.

This compilation ℗&© 1997 Iron Music Group Inc. Distributed in Canada by BMG Music Candid INc. / Distribué au Canada par Musique BMG Du Canada Inc. Made in Canada.


  • Barcode: 7 7876-51013-2 3
  • Barcode: 778765101323
  • Matrix / Runout: #970117HH 77876510132
  • Pressing Plant ID (Located In Matrix Ring): CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: L382
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Iron Music Group Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Iron Music Group Inc.
  • Distributed By – BMG Music Canada Inc.
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Produced At – Random Sound, Toronto
  • Recorded At – Subconscious Studios
  • Remixed At – Num Sound
  • Designed At – CMD
  • Published By – Bruin Music Company
  • Published By – Many Edizioni Musicali
  • Published By – Ceejai Music
  • Published By – Savette Music Co.
  • Published By – Unichappell Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Unichappell
  • Published By – Fox-Gimbel Productions, Inc.
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing Canada Inc.
  • Published By – STN Music
  • Published By – Martane Entertainment Corporation
  • Published By – A La Carte Music GmbH
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – We Have Spoken Music
  • Published By – Bob Marley Music Ltd.
  • Published By – PolyGram International Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Isba Music Publishing
  • Published By – Legit Music
  • Published By – Sold For A Song
  • Published By – FAR Musikverlag

Short intro

Various Beat Blast 97. Etichetta: Iron Music . Dance & Electronica. Item description. No Woman, No Cry. Danced In My Direction. Will send CD's only in plastic CD sleeves Artwork and Inserts. Where Do You Go. BGP Beat Goes Public Compilation Music CDs. Compilation Compilation CDs The Carpenters. Additional site navigation. Blast is the debut solo album by the British musician Holly Johnson of Frankie Goes to Hollywood. It was released in 1989 and reached No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart and sold over 300,000 copies making it platinum. The album stayed on the charts for 17 weeks. The album features the hits Love Train, Americanos, Atomic City and Heavens Here. The album was re-released in November 2009 and again in November 2010. Listen to Blast97. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Blast97. 5 on your desktop or mobile device. Listen to online Various - Beat Blast 97, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Beat Blast 97 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Iron Music catalog number 77876-51013-2. This album was released in 1997 year. Format of the release is. CD , Album. Date of Copyright: C 1997. Скачать Various - Beat Blast 97 mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Various - Beat Blast 97. go to tracklist. Photo of Various - Beat Blast 97. More albums of Various . Beat Blast Spiral. Aresz - Beat Blast Spiral 2001. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Aresz - Beat Blast Spiral 2001. Aresz - Noble Legend. A Blast from the Past: Great Music of the 50s and 60s, Vol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Advertise on The New 97. 7, Get Results. On Air. The New 97. Up Next8:00 AM. Listen to The New 97. Celebrate Black Music Month With Us Get the Latest Traffic Info. Artist: Title: Calabash Album: Bonus Beat Blast 2011 License: CC-BY