Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ture Rangström – Norrköping Symphony Orchestra, Michail Jurowski - Symphony No. 1 / Dityramb / Spring Hymn

Ture Rangström – Norrköping Symphony Orchestra, Michail Jurowski - Symphony No. 1 / Dityramb / Spring Hymn Album

Ture Rangström – Norrköping Symphony Orchestra, Michail Jurowski - Symphony No. 1 / Dityramb / Spring Hymn Album
Performer: Ture Rangström – Norrköping Symphony Orchestra, Michail Jurowski
Title: Symphony No. 1 / Dityramb / Spring Hymn
Country: Germany
Genre: Classical
Released: 1995
Catalog number: 999 367-2
Label: cpo
MP3 album szie: 2589 mb
FLAC album size: 1244 mb


1Trollruna: Sostenuto. Presto Turbulento5:56
3Allegro Deciso E Con Passione17:13
4Adagio Espressivo8:02
5Symphony No. 1 In C Sharp Minor, “August Strindberg In Memoriam”(34:52)
6Legend: Andante Serioso10:17
7Kamp: Allegro Eroica7:32
8Jäsningstid: Allegro Entusiastico10:48


  • Composed ByTure Rangström
  • ConductorMichail Jurowski
  • DesignOlaf Rothe
  • Executive-ProducerBurkhard Schmilgun
  • Liner NotesStig Jacobsson
  • Liner Notes [English Translation]Cynthia Zetterqvist
  • Liner Notes [German Translation]Dr. Eckhardt Van Den Hoogen
  • OrchestraNorrköping Symphony Orchestra
  • PaintingAugust Strindberg
  • ProducerSiegbert Ernst


Recording: August 1995. Konzerthaus “Louis de Geer”, Norrköping.


  • Barcode (scan): 761203936724
  • Barcode (EAN): 0761203936724
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS M-6298/ 999367-2 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L021
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0779
  • Label Code: LC 8492
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Recorded At – Louis De Geer Concert Hall, Norrköping
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress – M-6298

Short intro

Dityramb, symphonic poem. Ture Rangström. Michail Jurowski. Symphony No. 1 in C sharp minor August Strindberg in Memoriam. Movement 1. Listen free to Ture Rangström Rangstrom: Symphony No. 1 - Dithyramb - Spring Hymn Dithyramb, Symphony No. 1 in C-Sharp Minor, August Strindberg in memoriam: Jasningstid: Allegro entusiastico and more. 6 tracks 60:54. Ture Rangström 30 November 1884 11 May 1947 belonged to a new generation of Swedish composers who in the first decade of the 20th century introduced modernism to their compositions. In addition to composing Rangström was also a musical critic and conductor. Rangström was born in Stockholm, where initially he studied music. Symphony no. 1 in C-sharp minor August Strindberg in memoriam : Kamp: Allegro eroico. producer: Siegbert Ernst. orchestra: Norrköping Symphony Orchestra in 1995-08. conductor: Michail Jurowski in 1995-08. recorded at: Louis de Geer konsert & kongress in Norrköping Municipality, Östergötland, Sweden in 1995-08. conductor: Michail Jurowski 1995-08 tracks 16. dedicated to: August Strindberg track 6. orchestra: Norrköping Symphony Orchestra 1995-08 tracks 16. producer: Siegbert Ernst tracks 16. 1 in C-Sharp Minor, August Strindberg in memoriam: Kamp: Allegro eroica, 07:50. Semantic Scholar extracted view of Symphony no. 1 Dityramb Spring hymn by Ture Rangström et öping Symphony Orchestra Orchestra, Michail Jurowski Conductor. CD: 1 Tracks: 6 Length: 59:48. CPO Rel. 1 Jan 2000 Recorded 1995. Loading, please wait. CD 1. Ture Rangström Composer. Dityramb, symphonic poem for orchestra Work. Michail Jurowski Conductor, Norrköping Symphony Orchestra Orchestra. Dityramb, symphonic poem for orchestra. Norrköping Symphony Orchestra. Ture Rangström: Symphony No. 2 Intermezzo drammatico. Arctic Air. Symphonic Pictures Russian Painters: VI. Alenushka Viktor Michailowitsch Wasnezow. Michail Jurowski & Norrköpings Symfoniorkester. 5 In B Minor Solitudo: I. Con Molto Tranquillo. Norrköpings Symfoniorkester. Allegro Pastorale. Norrköping Symphony Orchestra And Lu Jia. 1 The Triumph Of Heaven : I. Ture Rangstrom: Symphony No. 1, Dityramb & Vrhymn. Ture Rangstrom. 4 out of 5 stars 4. Sample this album Artist - Artist Sample. 3 in D flat major, Sang under stjarnorna. by Norrkoping Symphony Orchestra. 3 in D flat major, Sang under stjarnorna by Norrkoping Symphony Orchestra. Album Only. The Norköping Symphony Orchestra gives a fine performance under the sympathetic direction of Jurowski, although they may lack some refinement and finesse and fullness of tone in the strings. Sound quality is generally fine but a little constricted. Recommendable nonetheless. The Norrköping Symphony Orchestra Swedish: Norrköpings Symfoniorkester is a Swedish professional symphony orchestra. It is based at the concert hall De Geerhallen, in the center of Norrköping. The orchestra was founded in 1912, and currently consists of 85 musicians. The orchestra also performs several times a year in the nearby city of Linköping. Past principal conductors have included Herbert Blomstedt and Franz Welser-Möst. Michael Francis was the orchestra's most recent chief conductor, from. Album 2000 6 Songs. 1 in C sharp minor, August Strindberg in memoriam. By Rangstrom, Ture - Michail Jurowski & Norrköpings Symfoniorkester. Spring Hymn. 6 Songs, 1 Hour