Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tricky - Overcome
Tricky - Overcome Album
Performer: Tricky
Title: Overcome
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style:Breakbeat, Trip Hop, Downtempo
Released: 1995
Catalog number: 854 171-2, BRCD 304
Label: 4th & Broadway
MP3 album szie: 1611 mb
FLAC album size: 1035 mb


1Abbaon Fat Tracks5:53
2Overcome (Zippy Mix)2:39
3Overcome (Album Mix)3:45
4Overcome (Bungle Mix)2:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
854 171-2, BRCD 304Tricky Overcome ‎(CD, Single, Dig)4th & Broadway, 4th & Broadway854 171-2, BRCD 304Europe1995
BRW 304, 854 170-7Tricky Overcome ‎(7", Ltd, Num)4th & Broadway, Island RecordsBRW 304, 854 170-7UK1995
12 BRW 304, 854 171-1Tricky Overcome ‎(12", Single)4th & Broadway, Island Records12 BRW 304, 854 171-1UK1995
854 170-7Tricky Overcome ‎(7", Single)Island Records854 170-7US1995
BRCD 304, 854 171-2Tricky Overcome ‎(CD, Single, Dig)4th & Broadway, 4th & BroadwayBRCD 304, 854 171-2UK1995


  • EngineerMark Saunders (tracks: 1, 2, 4), Sunny Lazic (tracks: 3)
  • ManagementFruit
  • PerformerMartine, Tricky
  • Photography By [Other Photos], Art Direction, DesignCally
  • Photography By [Portraiture]Paul Rider
  • ProducerMark Saunders (tracks: 1, 2, 4), Tricky
  • Written-ByTricky
  • Written-By ["Moonchild" Sample]M. Detroit (tracks: 1, 2, 4), S. Fahey (tracks: 1, 2, 4)


Tracks 1, 2, 4 sample - "Moonchild" (M. Detroit/S. Fahey) performed by Shakespear's Sister courtesy of London Records.

℗ 1995 Island Records Ltd.
© 1995 Island Records Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording and of this artwork is owned by Island Records Ltd.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 42285 41712 8
  • Barcode: 042285417128
  • Label Code: LC 0407
  • Price Code: PY 940
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: 854 171_2 00 L7
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): 1 ᛫ A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L004
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0237


  • Record Company – Island Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records Ltd.

Short intro

Taken from debut album, 'Maxinquaye', 'Overcome ' is a highlight from that groundbreaking debut album. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Tricky - Overcome 1995. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Tricky - Overcome 1995. Tricky - Overcome Album Mix. Tricky - Overcome Bungle Mix. Tricky - Abbaon Fat Tracks. Tricky - Overcome Zippy Mix. Текст песни: You sure you want to be with me Ive nothing to give Wont lie and say this lovings best Whoa, leave us in emotional the video for Overcome from Tricky's Maxinquaye for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar . Overcome - Single. Released 1995. Overcome - Single Tracklist. Overcome Ft. Martina Topley-Bird Lyrics. Overcome Bungle Mix Ft. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and Nicholas Matthews Thaws born 27 January 1968, better known by his stage name Tricky, is an English record producer, rapper and actor. Born and raised in Bristol, he began his career as an early collaborator of Massive Attack before embarking on a solo career with his debut album, Maxinquaye, in 1995. The release won Tricky popular acclaim and marked the beginning of a lengthy collaborative partnership with vocalist Martina Topley-Bird. He released four more studio albums before the end of the. Released: Apr 1995. Tricky's debut is arguably his best album and definitely a classic. The eccentric trip-hopper lets his dark mood and paranoia loose for the first time on this disc, to wonderful effect. His muse and collaborator Martina tempers his brooding with slinky, confident vocals