Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Snowy White - That Certain Thing

Snowy White - That Certain Thing Album

Snowy White - That Certain Thing Album
Performer: Snowy White
Title: That Certain Thing
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Released: 1986
Catalog number: LM 3
Label: Legend Records
MP3 album szie: 1193 mb
FLAC album size: 2707 mb


1Muddy Fingers
2That Certain Thing


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
12 LM 3Snowy White That Certain Thing ‎(12", Maxi)Legend Records 12 LM 3UK1986
LM 3Snowy White That Certain Thing ‎(7")Legend Records LM 3UK1986

Short intro

That Certain Thing is the third album by guitarist Snowy White, released in 1987. It was the last album before White's change of direction towards blues music with the Snowy White Blues Agency. CD releases in 1997, 2002 and 2005 featured two extra tracks. For You had already been released in 1985 on R4 Records, with the non-album track Straight On Ahead on the b-side. I'll Be Holding On featured as an additional track on the 12-inch single. The song was a minor hit, reaching No. 65 in the UK. That Certain Thing - Snowy White. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Snowy White - That Certain Thing 1987. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Snowy White. Snowy White: Guitars, vocals. Kuma Harada: Bass guitar. Godfrey Wang: Keyboards. That Certain Thing. Rock , There's nothing new about it It's been around a long time Where would be without it Like Summer without sunshine The way you hold your head and free to Snowy White That Certain Thing That Certain Thing, Lonely Heart and more. 10 tracks 51:22. Released November 16, 1986. That Certain Thing 7, Single Tracklist. That Certain Thing Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. That Certain Thing 12, Maxi Lyrics. Hat Certain Thing 7 Lyrics. Riding the Blues by Snowy White, White Flames Lyrics. About That Certain Thing 7, Single. That Certain Thing 7, Single Q&A. Vocals By Snowy White. Bass By Snowy White. Produced by Snowy White. Primary Artists Snowy White & Snowy White, White Fla. Tracklist: 1. For You, 2. That Certain Thing, 3. Lonely Heart, 4. This Heart Of Mine, 5. I Cant Believe It, 6. Walking Away, 7. Ill Be Holding On, 8. Voices In The Rain. 8 tracks. Released in 1987