Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sinbreed - Shadows
Sinbreed - Shadows Album
Performer: Sinbreed
Title: Shadows
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Released: 2014
Catalog number: AFM 479-1, AFM 479-11
Label: AFM Records
MP3 album szie: 1774 mb
FLAC album size: 2673 mb


2Black Death
3Broken Wings
4Standing Tall
6Leaving The Road
8London Moon
9Far Too Long
10Call To Arms


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 479-9, AFM 479Sinbreed Shadows ‎(CD, Album, Dig)AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 479-9, AFM 479Germany2014
KICP 1682Sinbreed Shadows ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nexus KICP 1682Japan2014
KICP 1682Sinbreed Shadows ‎(CD, Album)Nexus KICP 1682Japan2014
AFM 479-1Sinbreed Shadows ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)AFM RecordsAFM 479-1Germany2014
FO1063CDSinbreed Shadows ‎(CD, Album)ФоноFO1063CDRussia2014


  • BassAlexander Schulz
  • Choir [Additional]Stefan Schmidt
  • Cover [Concept]Flo Laurin
  • Cover, Artwork, DesignFelipe Machado Franco
  • DrumsFrederik Ehmke
  • Guest [Acoustic Guitar]Marcus Siepen (tracks: B5)
  • Guest [Solo]Andreas Gutjahr (tracks: B3), Kai Mühlenbruch (tracks: B5)
  • GuitarFlo Laurin, Marcus Siepen
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL
  • Mastered ByMarkus Teske
  • Mixed ByFlo Laurin, Markus Teske
  • Photography ByTom Row
  • ProducerFlo Laurin
  • VocalsHerbie Langhans


Forest green vinyl in gatefold.
Limited to 250 copies.

First cat. number appearing on gatefold, second cat. number appearing on back sticker.

The gatefold itself describes this release as black LP edition (giving the copies number of that edition).
This because AFM made a unique gatefold (with indications for the black LP edition) for all the LP editions of this album.
The back sticker has been made to give proper identity to each different LP edition.


  • Barcode: 8 84860 09841 0
  • Barcode (Back sticker): 8 84860 10131 8
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): BE43504-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): BE43504-01 B1 HL


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Record Company – Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE43504

Short intro

Sinbreed - Shadows 2014 GéneroGenre: Power Metal Sinbreed - All rights deserved Sinbreed - Todos los derechos reservados Tracklist: Bleed - 0:00 . Shadows, 2014. Bleed, 05:54. Shadows, 04:13. Call to Arms, 03:40. Reborn, 05:14. Listen free to Sinbreed Shadows Bleed, Shadows and more. 10 tracks 50:06. SINBREED - Shadows. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Album 2014. Filed under Power Metal By SINBREED. Shadows is a music album by Sinbreed released in 2014. SINBREED-SHADOWS -LTD- CD NEW Condition: Brand New. Time left: 1d 8h 11m 31s Ships to: Worldwide. Sinbreed - Shadows Black Vinyl Condition: Used. Time left: 2d 16h 39m 34s Ships to: Worldwide. Sinbreed was founded as Neoshine, and made it to release three demos under that name, but was forced to change to Sinbreed in order to avoid legal issues with an homonymous American company. Their debut album When Worlds Collide was released in March 2010 and featured keyboardists Morten Sandager Pretty Maids, Mercenary and Joost van den Broek After Forever, guitarists Oliver Lohmann and Andreas Iancu, and singer Thomas Rettke Redkey, ex-Heaven's Gate. The band's second full-length album, Shadows, was set to be released by the end of 2013, but the date was postponed to sometime March 2014 after they signed with AFM Records. Released 2014. Shadows Tracklist. Bleed Lyrics. Shadows Lyrics. Call To Arms Lyrics. Album 2014 10 Songs. Related Music Videos. More by Sinbreed. When Worlds Collide. Master Creator. Albums You May Also Like. Buy from. Type: Full-length. Release date: March 28th, 2014. Catalog ID: AFM 479-1. First cat. number appearing on gatefold, second cat. number appearing on back sticker. Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale