Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rotengeist - Start To Exterminate

Rotengeist - Start To Exterminate Album

Rotengeist - Start To Exterminate Album
Performer: Rotengeist
Title: Start To Exterminate
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Released: 15 Jan 2014
Catalog number: DEFENSE 014
Label: Defense
MP3 album szie: 1403 mb
FLAC album size: 2299 mb


Lyrics By – Karolina Popowicz-Kosterkiewicz, Piotr Winiarski
2Rise Of The Machines
Lyrics By – Alicja Kaczmarska
3Success Of A Pill
Lyrics By – Alicja Kaczmarska
4Hypnotic Walk01:15
5This Emptiness
Lyrics By – Piotr Winiarski
6Considering An End
Lyrics By – Piotr Winiarski
7Death Came With A Milkmaid
Lyrics By – Piotr Winiarski
8End Point Blank
Lyrics By – Piotr Winiarski
9Landscape Of Dust
Lyrics By – Alicja Kaczmarska


  • Artwork [Bullet Man]Arkadiusz Janion
  • Artwork [Cover]Jarosław Jaśnikowski
  • BassAleksander Partyński
  • Drums, Graphics [Layout]Ziemowit Gawlik
  • EngineerPrzemysław Rzeszutek
  • Guest, VocalsMarcin Dyvan Pitorak (tracks: 4 to 8)
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsPiotr Winiarski
  • Photography ByRemigiusz Kwieciński


• Comes with obi. On the backside of it there is a biography of the band.

• Info from the booklet:
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Underground Studio 2012
Cover art based on the painting "Pierwsza noc po końcu świata" by Jarosław Jaśnikowski

• Info from the CD:
Defense Records 2014

• Info from the inlay (rear):
Distributed by: Andromeda / Punishment 18 (Italy), Code 7 / Plastic Head (United Kingdom), TWS Source Of Deluge (Germany - Austria - Switzerland - France), Musick Assault / Border (Sweden), On Parole (Slovenia), Hammerheart (BeNeLux)
© 2014 Defense Records

• Diabolizer Records logo appears as well

• Total playing time: 32:03.


  • Barcode (String): 5902596954598
  • Barcode (Printed): 5 902596 954598 >
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004724846 8MERCH.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK98
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R89


  • Recorded At – Underground Studio
  • Mixed At – Underground Studio
  • Mastered At – Underground Studio
  • Manufactured By –
  • Pressed By – TAKT – 2100004724846
  • Distributed By – Andromeda
  • Distributed By – Punishment 18
  • Distributed By – Code 7
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head
  • Distributed By – TWS-Source Of Deluge
  • Distributed By – Musick Assault
  • Distributed By – Border
  • Distributed By – On Parole
  • Distributed By – Hammerheart

Short intro

Defense Records presents: Rotengeist - Start To Exterminate Official: http. Mácula & Extinction Remains FULL SPLIT Defense free to Rotengeist Start To Exterminate DEATH CAME WITH A MILKMAID, Rise of The Machines and more. 8 tracks 28:49. Band Name Rotengeist. Album Name Start to Exterminate. Type Album. Released date November 2013. Labels Defense Records. Music StyleDeath Thrash. Members owning this album1. Hypnotic Walk. Other productions from Rotengeist. The Test that Divides us All. Start to Exterminate. Rotengeist - Start to Exterminate by Rotengeist, released 05 March 2014 1. Hypnotic Walk 2. End Point Blank 3. Stone 4. Rise of the Machines 5. Success of a Pill 6. This Emptiness 7. Considering an End 8. Death Came With a Milkmaid 9. Landscape of Dust. Booklet, jewel case, sealed and new. Includes unlimited streaming of Rotengeist - Start to Exterminate via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Start to Exterminate is a thrash metal music album recording by ROTENGEIST released in 2013 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. ROTENGEIST - Start to Exterminate. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2013. Filed under Thrash Metal By ROTENGEIST. Defense Records. Rotengeist - Start to Exterminate. There was a problem playing this Start to Exterminate. Buy from. You can write one. Added by: MISTER. Modified by: gorilla1969. Added on: 2013-03-19 10:40:56. Last modified on: 2015-08-06 07:49:08. Add album to Cart. Hypnotic music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Rotengeist band was formed at the and of 2005 in Przemysl. The founder of the band was Piotr Winiarski guit. From the beginning of its existence we on creating our own music. At first our band didnt have any vocalist and after almost 2 years of fruitless searching our guitarist decided to function as a vocalist. He was a complete amateur, but now At the end of 2006 our band recorded its first demo CD. At the beginning of 2014 the album was released by Defense Records. Zespół ROTENGEIST powstał pod koniec 2005 roku w Przemyślu. Założycielem zespołu jest Piotr Winiarski gitarawokal