Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Receptor - Viaje

Receptor - Viaje Album

Receptor - Viaje Album
Performer: Receptor
Title: Viaje
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Electronic
Released: 02 Nov 2004
Catalog number: raam006
Label: Realaudio
MP3 album szie: 1363 mb
FLAC album size: 1870 mb


3Siesta Parte 13:11
4Tono Verde4:34
5Siesta Parte 43:21
Featuring – O. Burotto, O. Berbakow
7Siesta Parte 64:24
8Siesta Parte 23:22
9Siesta Parte 55:19
10Siesta Parte 33:50
11Con Con2:36
12Lento Y Real4:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
raam006Receptor Viaje ‎(12xFile, MP3, 192)Realaudioraam006Switzerland2004


This release is a derivate transcoded from the original mp3 files by the Internet Archive.

Short intro

Un Viaje is the first live album by the rock band Café Tacvba. It was released in 2005 on Universal Music. The record is the band's seventh overall album, and consists of the songs played at the El Palacio de los Deportes concert. It was bundled with a DVD of the same concert, and included all of the songs present in the CDs. Sizu Yantra Rubén Albarrán: vocals, guitar. Emmanuel Del Real: vocals, guitar, jarana, keyboard. Joselo Rangel: vocals, guitar. Quique Rangel: vocals, bass guitar. Listen free to Receptor Viaje Con Con, Siesta Parte 1 and more. 12 tracks 51:55. Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Receptor. Viaje 12xFile, MP3, 192. running the label , he produces under the name cancer and released an album called product on cronica. under receptor he concentrates on more minimal soundscapes and micro-ambient, and released on and . beautiful soundscapes bringing digital and organic sounds together and implementing the south american spirit to . Un Viaje album. Just better. For other uses, see Viaje disambiguation. After Lo Poco Que Tengo opens the album as a multiculti ray of sunshine Arjona's Guatemalan pop meeting the easy California sway of the '70s, ballads like Cavernicolas wistful and Apnea heartbreaking bring on the heavier emotions, although there's always some hope packed into these moving songs. 8: is the fourteenth Spanish-language studio album by Guatemalan singer-songwriter Ricardo Arjona. The album -the second independent release by Arjona after he was signed by Sony Music in 1993 and Warner Music in 2008- was released on 29 April 2014 by Arjona's own label, Metamorfosis. The album received a Latin Grammy Award nomination for Best Singer-Songwriter Album. The first single from Viaje is Apnea, released on 4 March 2014. All songs written and composed by Ricardo Arjona. Album 2012 5 Songs. More By Receptor. See Infinito. Pop Rock. Band's List Pop Rock Nicole Viaje Infinito. Add the album's lyrics. Members owning this album1. Viaje Infinito. Sin Ti. Lagrimas de Sal. Un Lugar. Para Siempre