Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Paul Clark - Branching Roots

Paul Clark - Branching Roots Album

Paul Clark - Branching Roots Album
Performer: Paul Clark
Title: Branching Roots
Country: US
Genre: Folk & World
Style:Folk, Gospel, Country
Released: 2016
Catalog number: MVM-020
Label: Not On Label, Minstrel's Voyage Music
MP3 album szie: 2075 mb
FLAC album size: 1641 mb


1Dirt On My Hands2:47
2Fallen King3:56
3Branching Roots3:17
4The Shorter The Trailer, The Longer The Road4:56
5What Were You Thinking2:50
6Exclamation Mark4:12
7Up On The Galilee4:59
8Straight River3:41
9My Love Remains4:21
10Four Lepers5:13
11Meet Yout Headstone3:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MVM-020Paul Clark Branching Roots ‎(CD, Album)Not On Label, Minstrel's Voyage MusicMVM-020US2016


  • Acoustic GuitarPhil Keaggy (tracks: 3,10)
  • Backing VocalsCharity Mozafari
  • Cover [Design]Chris Lyons , Paul Clark
  • Electric Upright BassByron House (tracks: 1,2,4,6,9), Matt Pierson (tracks: 3,5,7,8,10,11)
  • EngineerJoel Mills , Phil Keaggy, Rex Schnelle
  • Engineer, Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Harmonica, Drums, ProducerPaul Clark
  • Fiddle, MandolinStuart Duncan
  • Guitar [Resophonic]Ian O'Bryant (tracks: 6,8)
  • Guitar [Tenor]Phil Keaggy (tracks: 6)
  • Mastered ByReuben Cohen
  • Mixed ByTodd Robbins
  • Pedal Steel GuitarTom Killen (tracks: 9)
  • Photography By [Front Cover], Photography By [Back Cover]Paul Clark
  • Photography By [Garden Of Gethsemane Jerusalem]Heidi van Hoof


  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etched): (Side A) MVM-020-A E-I RM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etched): (Side B) MVM-020-B E-I RM


  • Copyright (c) –
  • Recorded At – Paul's House
  • Recorded At – Phil Keaggy's House
  • Recorded At – Joe Mill's House
  • Mastered At – Lurssen Mastering
  • Mastered At – Capitol Records
  • Pressed By – Quality Record Pressings
  • Printed By – Harvest Graphics, Lenexa, Ks.
  • Designed At – Harvest Graphics, Lenexa, Ks.
  • Manufactured By – Quality Record Pressings

Short intro

Branching Roots - Paul Clark. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2018 11 Songs. Branching Roots. Paul Clark. Alternative Folk Clark is a musician who was involved in the Jesus music movement and early contemporary Christian music industry. He was born in Kansas City and recorded his first album in 1971, Songs from the Saviour Vol 1. Its songs became one of the first signs of the growing Jesus Movement of the early 70s. He went on to record a further albums including Songs From The Savior - Volume Two, Come Into His Presence and Good To Be Home with Paul Clark and Friends including Phil Keaggy, Jay Truax, John Mehler. The Making of Branching Roots An amazing journey weaving my gifts with the awesome skills of Stuart Duncan, Phil Keaggy, Byron House, Matt Clark Music, Christian Artist, Singer Song Writer, Paul Clark, Singer, Christian Singer, Jesus Movement. Recording veteran, Paul Clark, digs deeper into the soil with his 20th solo release, Branching Roots. Burrowing into 11 new compositions with Clark, and his vast array of vintage string and percussion instruments, are the exquisite talents of multi-Award winning fiddler and mandolinist, Stuart Duncan guitar legend and longtime recording friend, Phil Keaggy veteran upright bass players, Byron House and Matt Pierson old school pedal steel player, Tom Killen rising Resophonic picker, Ian O'Bryant and gritty background. vocalist, Charity Mozafari. Released: Aug to Go. 2019 сингл. 2020 сингл. My Love. Let's Go. On a Grind. 2015 сингл. Dub Follow Me. Morning Light. Burn the Floor. Pump It Up - Single. When the Moon's Behind the Clouds. 2018 Branching Roots. play all. Exclamation Mark. Straight River