Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold Album

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Gold Album
Performer: Ohio Players
Title: Ohio Players Gold
Country: US
Genre: Soul & Funk
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Funk
Released: 1994
Catalog number: 824 461-2
Label: Mercury
MP3 album szie: 2097 mb
FLAC album size: 1222 mb


1Skin Tight7:52
2Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco)3:12
3Far East Mississippi4:53
5I Want To Be Free6:48
6Only A Child Can Love4:11
7Who'd She Coo?4:29
8Sweet Sticky Thing6:12
9Love Rollercoaster4:44
11Jive Turkey7:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SRM-1-1122Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, Gat)MercurySRM-1-1122US1976
7142 521Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(Cass, Comp)Mercury7142 521UK1976
6338 722Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp)Mercury6338 722New Zealand1976
6338 722Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, RE, Gat)Mercury6338 722Scandinavia1977
422-824 461-1Ohio Players Ohio Players Gold ‎(LP, Comp, RE)Mercury422-824 461-1USUnknown


  • Art DirectionJim Ladwig, Ohio Players
  • Drums, Timbales, Congas, Cowbell, Steel Drums, Temple Block, Percussion, VocalsDiamond
  • Electric Bass, PercussionJones
  • EngineerBarry Mraz, Hank Neuberger
  • Engineer [Assistant]Karl Richardson, Marty Linke, Paul Johnson , Rob Kingsland, Steve Klein, Steve Kusiciel, Tom Hanson
  • Flute, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Percussion, VocalsSatch
  • Grand Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, RMI], Clavinet, Synthesizer [ARP Odyssey, Arp String Ensemble], Percussion, VocalsBilly
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, VocalsSugar
  • Mastered By [Digital Mastering]Dennis Drake, Mark Wilder
  • Photography By [Band]Earl McGhee
  • Photography By [Cover]Richard Fegley
  • ProducerOhio Players
  • TrumpetPee Wee
  • Trumpet, Trombone, PercussionMerv
  • Written-ByW. Beck, C. Satchell, J. Williams, L. Bonner, M. Jones, M. Pierce, R. Middlebrooks


Originally Released in 1976 as a Best Of Album
Digital Mastering from the original masters

Recorded at Paragon Recording Studios, Chicago, The Chicago Recording Company and Criteria Recording Studios, Miami
Re-mixed at Paragon Recording Studios and The Chicago Recording Company

© 1976 Phonogram, Inc.
℗ 1976 PolyGram Records, Inc.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 422-824461-2 1
  • Matrix / Runout: 824 461-2 [email protected] BG
  • SPARS Code: AAD
  • Other (Back Cover): 0704
  • Barcode: 4 988011 354472


  • Manufactured By – PolyGram Records
  • Marketed By – PolyGram Records
  • Recorded At – Paragon Studios
  • Recorded At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Remixed At – Paragon Studios
  • Remixed At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Mastered At – PolyGram Studios
  • Designed At – AGI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram, Inc.

Short intro

Вообщем всем любителям фанка обязательно слушать OHIO PLAYERS Loading. 4 External links. Ohio Players. Funk-O-Nots, 04:54. Обожаю такой музон. Album 2008 24 Songs. Soul Jazz Soul Funk Vinyl Music Vinyl Records Soul Music My Music Ohio Players R&b Albums Funk Bands. Track listing. Ohio Players - Climax album cover. It's All Over Ohio Players. Songs in album Ohio Players - Gold 1976. Skin Tight Ohio Players. They formed in Dayton, Ohio in 1959 as the Ohio Untouchables, and initially included members Robert Ward vocalsguitar, Marshall Rock Jones bass, Clarence Satch Satchell saxophoneguitar, Cornelius Johnson drums, and Ralph Pee Wee Middlebrooks trumpettrombone. Gold Ohio Players album. Ohio Players - Angel album cover. Fopp Ohio Players. R&BSoul free to Ohio Players Gold Feel The Beat Everybody Disco, Love Rollercoaster and more. Ohio Players - Feel the Beat Everybody Disco. I Want To Be Free Ohio Players. And that's why Gold is such a useful collection, even in light of more comprehensive latter-day collections. Песню Love Rollercoaster конечно - же все знают благодаря RHCP,еще она звучит в gta sa. Listen free to Ohio Players Gold Feel The Beat Everybody Disco, Love Rollercoaster and more. Gold - Ohio Players. Len1n. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ohio Players - Gold. Ohio Players - I Want to Be Free. Feel the Beat Everybody Disco, 03:12. Jul 14, 2015 - Explore ezotic's board Ohio Players, followed by 105 people on Pinterest. Jive Turkey Ohio Players. 11 tracks 51:13. Group Compilation. Gold has the good stuff and absolutely no filler. Most important - you can download the album Gold to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. The compilation earned a gold certification from the RIAA and was the last Ohio Players album to do so. Gold: Ohio Players, 2008. Ohio Players - Far East Mississippi. 1 Track listing. Album: Gold. It was released in October 1976 by Mercury Records and features music from the albums Skin Tight, Fire, Honey, and Contradiction, along with two new recordings-Feel the Beat Everybody Disco and Only a Child Can Love. Ohio Players - Fopp. Review scores. Gold is a compilation album by the American funk band Ohio Players. It's All Over Ohio Players. In March 2008, Mercury released a different two-disc, 24-track compilation album, also called Gold. крутая музыка I Want to Be Free - практически полностью украл Snoop Dogg. In March 2008 Mercury Records released a different two-disc compilation album called Gold 2008 which contains 24 songs. 2 Charts. Ohio Players - Skin Tight. Listen online and stay in a good mood. 3 References. Vinyl Records For Sale Vintage Vinyl Records Ohio Players Funk Bands Pop Charts Cool Album Covers Lp Cover Cover Art Vinyl Cover. Ohio Players - Mr. Sweet Sticky Thing Ohio Players. Классная группа. Cd Cover Art Cool Album Covers Lp Cover Vinyl Cover Ohio Players Everybody Up Parliament Funkadelic Disco Funk Popular Bands. Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster. Ищете треки из альбома Gold исполнителя Ohio Players Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Gold Tracklist. Mean album cover. Heaven Must Be Like This Ohio Players. The Ohio Players are a funk and R&B band whose heyday was in the mid- to late 1970s. Gold - download the album and listen online. Fire Ohio Players. Released 1976. And that's why Gold is such a useful collection, even in light of more comprehensive latter-day collections. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more