Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » O.C. - O-Zone Originals EP

O.C. - O-Zone Originals EP Album

O.C. - O-Zone Originals EP Album
Performer: O.C.
Title: O-Zone Originals EP
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2010
Catalog number: NSREP-002
Label: No Sleep Recordings
MP3 album szie: 1964 mb
FLAC album size: 1499 mb


Producer – Buckwild
Producer – Buckwild
3Would You Believe
Producer – Buckwild
4Stretch & Bobbito Promo (Intro By Serch)
Producer – DJ Eclipse
5That Bad Motherfucker
Producer – DJ Eclipse
6Brothers Are Fake
Producer – John McGann, Mark Pearson
7Kick A Rhyme For The Record
Producer – John McGann, Mark Pearson


Featured Songs Recorded In 1993 And Previously Unreleased.

Limited to 200 copies.
Comes in plain black sleeve with sticker.

Short intro

O-Zone Originals EP. O-Zone Originals EP 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album O. Would You Believe. Kick A Rhyme For The Record. Stretch & Bobbito Promo Intro By Serch. Brothers Are Fake. That Bad Motherfucker. O-Zone Originals EP by O. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by O. Statues by Jack Bruce 1970. Sing a Simple Song by Sly & the Family Stone 1968. released in 2010 via No Sleep. O-Zone Originals. Critic Score. User Score. Submit Correction. September 4, 2010, Release Date. Исполнитель: O. Альбом: O-Zone Originals EP Год: 2010 Жанр: Хип-хоп Качество: mp3 vbr 160-192 kbps Продолжительность: 25:11 Кол-во треков: 7 Размер: 37. 5 mb Описание: Композиции написан. Listen free to O. O-Zone Originals Outsiders, Would You Believe and more. 18 tracks 66:41. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Jewelz 1997, Album. O-Zone Originals 2011, Compilation. O-Zone Originals Part 2 EP 2011, SingleEP. O-Zone Extras EP 2011, SingleEP. more info. Released September 20, 2011. O-Zone Originals Tracklist. Brothers Are Fake Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. The O-Zone Files: Rare Demos and Unreleased Tracks. Show all albums by O. O-Zone is a Moldavian Eurodance trio that was active from 1998 to 2005 and consisted of Dan Balan, Radu Sîrbu and Arsenie Todiraș. The group gained global popularity with their song Dragostea Din Tei and their subsequent album DiscO-Zone. The group re-united in 2017 for 2 concerts in Chișinău and Bucharest and in 2019 for one concert in Bucharest. O-Zone first formed as a duo of Dan Balan and Petru Jelihovschi in 1998. They released their first album, Dar, Unde Ești. in 1999. However, Jelihovschi