Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Native - Nat(l)ive

Native - Nat(l)ive Album

Native - Nat(l)ive Album
Performer: Native
Title: Nat(l)ive
Country: France
Genre: Rock / Soul & Funk / Pop
Released: 27 Mar 1995
Catalog number: 74321265012
Label: Ariola
MP3 album szie: 1809 mb
FLAC album size: 1362 mb


1Zig Zag (Wanderer)
Written-By – D.Van Vliet, H. Bermann
2Children Of The Ghetto
Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Nabila MokeddemWritten-By – C. Amoo / E. Amoo
Written-By – Criss, Gordy, Gist, Brown
Written-By – A. Carlos Jobim
Written-By – C. Lidon, F. Versailles, L. Mayne
6I Want You Back
Written-By – Gordy, Richards, Mizell
7Sometimes It Snows In April
Engineer – Joe DworniakGuitar – Jean-Henri PomboWritten-By – L. Coleman, Prince, W. Melvoin


  • BassDaniel Largent
  • DrumsDavid Fall
  • EngineerChristian Gomez, Stéphane Plisson
  • Engineer [Assistant]Trashid Orfaz
  • GuitarDavid Playe
  • KeyboardsHervé Rakotofiringa
  • Lead VocalsChris Mayne
  • PercussionAhmed Djemai
  • Producer [Executive]Native
  • Producer, Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Piano, GuitarLaura Mayne
  • SaxophoneMathieu Thave


Collector Tirage Limité (Limited Collectors Edition)

Enregistré live et mixé au Studio Artistic Palace, Boulogne, sauf 1 : Studio du Palais des Congrès, Paris
(Recorded live and mixed at Studio Artistic Palace, Boulogne, except track 1: at Studio du Palais des Congrès, Paris)


  • Barcode: 7 43212 65012 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 74321265012 MPO 04 @@@ 9
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Label Code: LC 0116
  • Price Code: BM 740


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG France
  • Copyright (c) – BMG France
  • Distributed By – BMG France
  • Recorded At – Artistic Palace Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Du Palais Des Congrès
  • Mixed At – Artistic Palace Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio Du Palais Des Congrès

Short intro

Shadows Gordon Lightfoot 3:43. James Hospital James Baker 4:59. Night Flyer John Mayall 4:00. Why Have You Been Gone So Long Mickey Newbury 3:22. Urge for Going Joni Mitchell 5:51. Go My Way Lightfoot 2:48. Nothin' Like a Hundred Miles James Taylor 4:21. Changes Phil Ochs 2:21. Brother to the Wind Craig Bickhardt, F. Collins 3:28. Natlive by Native. Release date. March 27, live. Release group by Native. Album Live. Natlive by Native, released 27 March 1995 1. Sometimes It Snows In April 2. Emmène-moi 3. Children of the Ghetto 4. Zig-Zag Wanderer 5. I Want You Back 6. Avec son groupe Native, duo soul-acid Jazz formé avec sa soeur en 1991, Laura a semé les graines sophistiquement rythmées qu'a récolté une grande partie de la scène soul, Jazz, RnB française. Elle nous revient avec un EP acoustique en décembre 2011 avant la sortie de son premier album solo à la rentrée 2012. Native was created in 1993 by two sisters, Chris and Laura Mayne. They had huge succes in France with their first single Si La Vie Demande Ça. The sisters released then a lot of successful songs, like Tu Planes Sur Moi or Emmène-Moi and their first album Native went gold very quickly. A live CD, called Nat-L-ive, was released few months after the first album, filled with covers of classics, like I Want You Back Jackson 5 or Sometimes It Snows In April Prince. The following album, which would be their last o. Native is a French R&B duo composed of two sisters, Laura Mayne born 20 January 1968 in Villemomble, Seine-Saint-Denis and Chris Mayne born 12 January 1970 in Villemomble. They began their singing career as backup singers with Niagara and Gérald De Palmas. They achieved their first success in 1994 with their single Si la vie demande ça, a top ten hit in France. To the Ivy League from Nat - Nat Adderley and his Orchestra. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией