Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Matthew Sweet - Kimi Ga Suki * Raifu

Matthew Sweet - Kimi Ga Suki * Raifu Album

Matthew Sweet - Kimi Ga Suki * Raifu Album
Performer: Matthew Sweet
Title: Kimi Ga Suki * Raifu
Country: US
Genre: Rock / Pop
Style:Power Pop
Released: 2003
Catalog number: CD-RCAM-002
Label: RCAM Records
MP3 album szie: 2502 mb
FLAC album size: 2620 mb


1Through Your Eyes
2Morning Song
3I Don't Want To Know
4Dead Smile
6Hear This
7I Love You
8The Ocean In-Between
10Tonight We Ride
11Love Is Gone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CTCR-16050Matthew Sweet キミがスキ・ライフ ‎(CD, Album)Cutting EdgeCTCR-16050Japan2003
GLAMLP013Matthew Sweet Kimi Ga Suki Raifu (キミがスキ・ライフ) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red)Glass ModernGLAMLP013UK2019
GLAMLP013Matthew Sweet Kimi Ga Suki Raifu (キミがスキ・ライフ) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre)Glass ModernGLAMLP013UK2019
CD-RCAM-002Matthew Sweet Kimi Ga Suki Raifu ‎(CD, Album)RCAM RecordsCD-RCAM-002US2003
CTCR-16050Matthew Sweet キミがスキ・ライフ ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo)Cutting EdgeCTCR-16050Japan2003


  • ArtworkYoshitomo Nara
  • DrumsRic Menck
  • EngineerMatthew Sweet
  • GuitarGreg Leisz
  • Lead GuitarRichard Lloyd
  • Mixed ByMatthew Sweet
  • ProducerMatthew Sweet


  • Barcode: 789577151925
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): WWW.NOISELAND.COM 0747-CD-0830
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L813
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LKII


  • Manufactured By – The ADS Group – 0747-CD-0830

Short intro

Kimi Ga Suki - Matthew Sweet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Matthew Sweet - Kimi Ga Suki Raifu 2003. Matthew Sweet - Dead Smile. Matthew Sweet - Morning Song. Matthew Sweet - The Ocean In-Between. Matthew Sweet - I Love You. Matthew Sweet - I Don't Want To Know. Matthew Sweet - Warning. Matthew Sweet - Spiral. Kimi Ga Suki Raifu. Being Big in Japan has been a pop music in-joke for years, but few artists have paid as direct a tribute to the country as Matthew Sweet does with his 2003 album, Kimi Ga Suki Raifu. Released only in Japan, the album is, as Sweet puts in his brief liner notes, dedicated in gratitude for the many years of love and support you've sent my way. This is no collection of leftovers and B-sides: it is a collection of 12 brand-new songs, written and recorded specifically for this album, with all composition and tracking occurring over one week in January 2002. This makes. Kimi Ga Suki Raifu lit. I Love You - Life is the eighth album by alternative rock musician Matthew Sweet. It was released on RCAM Records in 2003. Released in April 2003 as a thank you to Japanese fans, it received a United States release the following year. Sweet stated in the liner notes of the album which is translated in Japan as: キミがスキライフ that he wrote the album in the course of one week in January 2002, and enlisted the help of some of his Girlfriend-era bandmates during the recording. Phonographic Copyright p Matthew Sweet. Phonographic Copyright p RCAM Records, Ltd. Copyright c Matthew Sweet. Artwork Yoshitomo Sweet Nara . Bass Matthew Sweet tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 12. Design Haruka Sweet Tsukamoto . Drums Ric Menck tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 12. Guitar Greg Leisz tracks: 2, 5 to 10, 12, Richard Lloyd tracks: 3 to 6, 7 to 9. Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Written-By Matthew Sweet. Kimi Ga Suki Raifu キミがスキライフ LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red. Glass Modern. GLAMLP013. Matthew Sweet Format: Audio CD. The album is a gift to his Japanese fans Sweet calls it a love letter to Japan and was originally not released in the United States. It is worth owning as an import for the higher price but, I'm glad it is available here. Dead Smile3:01: Cute little opening rocker, but better tracks are to come including 3 slam-dunks in a row Morning Song 2:37: Man, this is way too short One of my favorite tracks on this album. Pleasant, kickback feel. The Ocean In-Between 2:49: Wow, what a beautiful rocker . Matthew Sweet. Released April 22, 2003. Kimi Ga Suki Raifu Tracklist. Morning Song Lyrics. Listen free to Matthew Sweet Kimi Ga Suki Raifu Dead Smile, Morning Song and more. 12 tracks 45:49. Matthew Sweet Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. All Music News . Popular Matthew Sweet Lyrics. Album by Matthew Sweet. Dead Smile. Morning Song. The Ocean In-Between. I Love You. I Don't Want To Know. Love Is Gone. Hear This. Tonight We Ride. Through Your Eyes. search for Matthew Sweet , Kimi Ga Suki Raifu