Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Mads Mouritz - This Chaos Called Love

Mads Mouritz - This Chaos Called Love Album

Mads Mouritz - This Chaos Called Love Album
Performer: Mads Mouritz
Title: This Chaos Called Love
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock / Pop
Style:Indie Rock, Ballad
Released: 14 Jun 2004
Label: MadMusic Records
MP3 album szie: 2112 mb
FLAC album size: 2716 mb


1Run While You Can4:20
2Get On With Love4:00
4Phosphor Bronze
Other [Stuebirk] – Kresten OsgoodTenor Saxophone – Jesper LøvdalTrombone – Mads HyhneTrumpet – Kasper Tranberg
5(Hidden Song)3:56
6Love Nothing4:21
7Unknown Country3:26
8Spring Out2:17
9No Stoplights4:00
11This Chaos Called Love
Pedal Steel Guitar – Ole Albrechtsen
Glockenspiel – Kresten OsgoodPedal Steel Guitar – Ole Albrechtsen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneMads Mouritz This Chaos Called Love ‎(CD, Album)MadMusic RecordsnoneDenmark2004


  • Acoustic Guitar, Lead VocalsMads Mouritz Gjellerod
  • Arranged By [Horns]Jesper Løvdal
  • BassThomas Vang
  • Co-producerJohn Fomsgaard, Thomas Vang
  • Concept By [Cover Layout - Idea]Mads, Maja, Margrethe, Sjoukje
  • DrumsMads Andersen
  • GuitarJacob Funch, Rune Kjeldsen (tracks: 4, 6, 9)
  • Layout [Cover]Sjoukje Busck
  • Lyrics ByHewerdine (tracks: 6), Clarice Scott, Kinjarra (tracks: 9), Mouritz (tracks: 6)
  • Mastered BySteve Rooke
  • Mixed ByThomas Vang
  • Mixed By [Assistant]John Fomsgaard
  • Music ByHewerdine (tracks: 6), Mads Mouritz, Mouritz (tracks: 6)
  • Photography ByMaja Kristine Christensen
  • ProducerMads Mouritz Gjellerod
  • Recorded By [Karma Crew]John Fomsgaard
  • Recorded By [On Location Studio]Thomas Vang
  • Synthesizer [Elektronika EM-141 Synthorgan], Instruments [Other]Jeppe Tuxen
  • VocalsKaroline Hausted (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 9, 11)


Recorded in different bedrooms and rehearsal locations in Copenhagen between 2003 -04
by Thomas Vang (On Location Studio) and John Fomsgaard (Karma Crew).
Track 9 recorded at Granny Studio.
Mixed in On Location Studio.
Mastered at Abbey Road (UK).

Special thanks to KODA, DAF and Mormor Paula for financial support.

Issued in a standard jewel case with an 8-page booklet.
Total playing time 53:04.


  • Barcode: 5 707785 000083
  • Matrix / Runout: S0020783-AMK AS+45 4814 2045 58091
  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b


  • Recorded At – On Location studio
  • Recorded At – Karmacrew
  • Recorded At – Granny Studio
  • Mixed At – On Location studio
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Glass Mastered At – AMK A/S

Short intro

Performer: Mads Mouritz Title: This Chaos Called Love Style: Indie Rock, Ballad Released: 2004 Country: Denmark MP3 album: 1293 mb FLAC album: 1267 mb WMA album: 1814 mb Rating: 4. 1 Other formats: AA MIDI AU , Flac format album Mads Mouritz - This Chaos Called Love. Rar and Zip archives download free. This Chaos Called Love. Pedal Steel Guitar Ole Mouritz Gjellerod is a Danish singer, guitarist, and composer who has worked as a solo act and in a number of bands since the late 1990s. In 1982, the 6 year old Mads was put on the stage to play piano at the annual spring concert held by the local music school in Holstebro on the West Coast of Denmark. He had only been attending the school for a few months and because he couldn't read sheet music, he decided to play a song of his own. A little simple tune called The water runs. 20 years later, Mouritz was still writing his own songs. He now plays guitar and si read more. Release group by Mads Mouritz. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Mads Andersen на маркетплейсе Chaos Called Love. No More of Less - Mads Mouritz, The Bleeding Hearts. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. This Thing Called Love is a 1959 album by American singer Tommy Sands, arranged by Bob Bain. You're Driving Me Crazy Walter Donaldson. I Only Have Eyes For You Al Dubin, Harry Warren. Mads Mouritz. Mads Mouritz - This Chaos Called Love Album. 2 버전. MadMusic Records. 이 버전 판매. Ibrahim Electric Meets Ray Anderson. Ibrahim Electric Meets Ray Anderson - Ibrahim Electric Meets Ray Anderson Album. Mads Mouritz Hårbølle, Denmark. This Chaos called love - Mads Mouritz