Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love

Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love Album

Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love Album
Performer: Madeleine Peyroux
Title: Careless Love
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style:Contemporary Jazz
Released: 19 Feb 2016
Catalog number: Rounder 11661-37043-01
Label: Rounder Records
MP3 album szie: 1480 mb
FLAC album size: 2043 mb


1No More
Trumpet – Lee ThornburgWritten-By – Bob Russell, Salvador Camarata
2I'll Look Around
Percussion [Brushes] – Scott AmendolaWritten-By – Douglas Cross, George Cory
3Don't Wait Too Long
Written-By – Jesse Harris, Larry Klein, Madeleine Peyroux
4You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
Written-By – Bob Dylan
5Dance Me To The End Of Love
Written-By – Leonard Cohen
6Careless Love
Written-By – Martha Koenig, Spencer Williams , William C. Handy
7Between The Bars
Written-By – Steven Paul Smith
8J'ai Deux Amours
Lyrics By – Géorges Koger, Henri VarnaMusic By – Vincent Scotto
9Lonesome Road
Written-By – Gene Austin, Nathaniel Shilkret
10Don't Cry Baby
Written-By – J. Johnson, S. Bernie, S. Unger
11This Is Heaven To Me
Trumpet – Lee ThornburgWritten-By – Ernest Schweikert, Frank ReardonWritten-By [Contains Excerpts Written By], Performer [Contains Excerpts Performed By] – Nino Rota
12Weary Blues
Written-By – Hank Williams


  • BassDavid Piltch
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator]Cindi Peters
  • DesignSteven Jurgensmeyer
  • Drums, PercussionJay Bellerose
  • Engineer [Assistant]Nicolas Fournier, Ricky Chao
  • Engineer, Mixed ByHelik Hadar
  • Guitar [Guitars]Dean Parks
  • Management [Larry Klein Management]Sandy Roberton
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • Photography ByAndrew MacNaughtan
  • Piano, Piano [Wurlitzer Piano], Organ [Estey, Hammond Organ], Celesta [Celeste]Larry Goldings
  • ProducerLarry Klein
  • Vocals, Acoustic GuitarMadeleine Peyroux


Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, California.
Recorded at Market Street, Venice and Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood.
Larry Klein management for Worlds End (America) Inc.


  • Barcode: 8 8807237043 2
  • Matrix / Runout: UNIVERSAL [Symbol] 116 613 1922 01% E
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L007
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0396
  • Label Code: LC3719


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rounder Records Corp.
  • Copyright (c) – Rounder Records Corp.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
  • Published By – Pennywell Publishing
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music
  • Published By – Ram's Horn Music
  • Published By – Careers-BMG Music Publishing
  • Published By – Spent Bullets
  • Published By – Harrison Music Corp.
  • Published By – Nathaniel Shilkret Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Paramount Music Corp.
  • Published By – EMI Miller Catalog Inc.
  • Published By – Hiriam Music
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music
  • Published By – Universal Northern Music
  • Published By – Handy Brothers Music Co. Inc.
  • Published By – Theodore Presser Co.
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Recorded At – Market Street
  • Recorded At – Paramount Recording Studios

Short intro

Careless Love is an album by jazz singer Madeleine Peyroux that was released in 2004. The songs are cover versions except for Don't Wait Too Long, which Peyroux wrote with Jesse Harris and Larry Klein. Madeleine Peyroux vocals, acoustic guitar. Dean Parks guitars. Larry Goldings piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, Estey Organ, Hammond organ, celeste. David Piltch double bass. Jay Bellerose drums, percussion. Lee Thornburg trumpet tracks 6 and 12. Scott Amendola brushes track 10. Careless Love - Madeleine Peyroux. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Careless Love. Исполнитель: Madeleine Peyroux. 2004 traditional jazz. Love, oh love, oh careless love, You've fly though my head like wine You've wrecked the life Of many a poor girl And you nearly spoiled this life of free to Madeleine Peyroux Careless Love Dance Me To The End Of Love, Don't Wait Too Long and more. 12 tracks 42:45. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Vocal Jazz. Madeleine Peyroux. Состав: Madeleine Peyroux - vocals, acoustic guitar Dean Parks - guitars Larry Goldings - piano, Wurlitzer piano, Estey organ, Hammond organ, celeste David Piltch - bass Jay Bellerose - drums, percussion Lee Thornburg - trumpet 6,12 Scott Amendola - brushes 10. Songs in album Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love 2004. Madeleine Peyroux - Dance Me To The End Of Love. Madeleine Peyroux - Don't Wait Too Long. Madeleine Peyroux - Don't Cry Baby. Album 2004 12 Songs. Jazz Peyroux. Why it took vocalist Madeleine Peyroux eight years to follow up her acclaimed Dreamland album is anybody's guess. The explanation from her website bio claims, I could have kept running with it, but I took a breather. Really it hardly matters, since there have been plenty of capable singers to fill that void. Produced by Larry Klein, Careless Love is essentially Dreamland part deux. She lost Yves Beauvais and Atlantic Records, as well as a stellar cast of edgy jazz and rock session players, but she did gain Larry Klein. Released 2004. Careless Love Tracklist. Dance Me To The End Of Love Lyrics. Don't Wait Too Long Lyrics. Careless Love Q&A. Writers Leonard Cohen. More Madeleine Peyroux albums. Secular Hymns. The Blue Room. Show all albums by Madeleine Peyroux. Madeleine Peyroux Format: Audio CD. Championed by major publications such as The New York Times and Time Magazine, Peyroux was immediately recognized as a remarkably talented singer with a promising future