Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Julian Cope - Trampolene
Julian Cope - Trampolene Album
Performer: Julian Cope
Title: Trampolene
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1987
Catalog number: ISW 305
Label: Island Records
MP3 album szie: 2367 mb
FLAC album size: 1446 mb


Producer – Warne Livesey
2Mock Turtle
Producer – Donald Ross Skinner, Julian Cope
3Warwick The Kingmaker
Producer – Double De Harrison
Producer – Donald Ross Skinner, Julian Cope


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
12 IS 305Julian Cope Trampolene ‎(12")Island Records12 IS 305UK1987
ISX 305Julian Cope Trampolene ‎(12", W/Lbl)Island RecordsISX 305Italy1987
ISX 305Julian Cope Trampolene ‎(12")Island RecordsISX 305Italy1987
ISG 305Julian Cope Trampolene ‎(7", Ltd, Gat)Island RecordsISG 305UK1987
IS 305Julian Cope Trampolene ‎(7", Single)Island RecordsIS 305UK1987


  • BassJames Eller
  • Design [Polski Pack Device]P. St. John Nettleton
  • DrumsChris Whitten, Donald (tracks: A2), Julian (tracks: B2)
  • Lacquer Cut ByTY1
  • ManagementCally (Outlaw Management)
  • Organ, ClavinetDouble De Harrison
  • Photography By [Photography]Ashworth
  • PianoDe Harrison (tracks: B2)
  • Recorded ByFelix Kendall
  • Recorded By [With]George Shilling
  • Slide Guitar, Electric GuitarDonald Ross Skinner
  • Vocals [Singer], Twelve-String Guitar [Electric 12 String Guitar]Julian Cope
  • Written-By [Songs By]Julian Cope


7" EP in 8" sticker sealed cardboard mailer sleeve, with black & white fold-out poster.
Machine numbered on back cover.

On back cover embossed logo of Swan Packaging.

℗ 1987 Island Records Ltd.

Manufactured In The UK.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped - variant 1): ISW 305 A-1U-1-1 - 1 TY1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped - variant 1): ISW 305 B-1U-1-1 - T2 TY1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped - variant 2): ISW 305 A-1U-1-1 - T2 TY1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped - variant 2): ISW 305 B-1U-1-1 - T1 TY1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.
  • Made By – Swan Packaging
  • Pressed By – EMI Records
  • Published By – 10 Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Zoo
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Whitfield Street Recording Studios

Short intro

Trampolene - Julian Cope. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Trampolene is a song by the English singer-songwriter Julian Cope. It is the second single released in support of his third album Saint Julian. All songs written by Julian Cope. UK 7 single IS 305. Trampolene 3:38. Disaster 4:58. UK 12 single 12 IS 305. Mock Turtle 4:23. Warwick the Kingmaker 3:52. UK 12 remix single single 12 ISX 305. Trampolene 5:53. The Collection - Julian Cope. The Collection. Исполнитель: Julian Cope. 2002 pop. Listen online to Julian Cope - Trampolene and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and is a track by Julian Cope from the album Floored Genius - The Best Of Julian Cope And The Teardrop Explodes 1979-91 released in 1992. Trampolene by Julian Cope Year: 1992 From the album Floored Genius - The Best Of Julian Cope And The Teardrop Explodes 1979-91 track 12. Average Rating: 77100 from 1 vote. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Featured sellers. New items. Good deals. Mint Sellers. julian cope trampolene 4 tracks, 1987. Price : . Format : 12 inch 45 rpm. Cover condition : VG Very Good Media condition : VG Very Good . 12 inch 45 rpm. Julian Cope - Trampolene 03:40, 320Kbs. Julian Cope - Spacehopper 03:21, 320Kbs. Julian Cope - Jellypop Perky Jean 02:09, 192Kbs. Julian Cope - Out Of My Mind On Dope & Speed 03:27, 192Kbs. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Floored Genius: The Best Of Julian Cope And The Teardrop Explodes 1979-91 to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Floored Genius: The Best Of Julian Cope And The Teardrop Explodes 1979-91 1992. 10 Music Ltd. ZooWarner Bros Music