Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jakob Håkon Band - Jakob Håkon Band

Jakob Håkon Band - Jakob Håkon Band Album

Jakob Håkon Band - Jakob Håkon Band Album
Performer: Jakob Håkon Band
Title: Jakob Håkon Band
Country: Norway
Genre: Rock
Released: 2008
Label: Not On Label
MP3 album szie: 1352 mb
FLAC album size: 2383 mb


3Dama Fra Østkanten4:20


Band-made CDR sold at shows.

Short intro

Jakob by Jakob, released 10 February 1999 1. Verstaerker 2. Fortuitous 3. Can We Come In 4. Warmth 5. Gattaca 6. Means Recorded at Venn Productions, Edwards St. Napier, New Zealand. Khaled Bamujally One of the best albums by my favorite band in post-rock. The song Verstaerker does to you exactly what its name suggests. it amplifies whatever emotion you're feeling while listening to it. It's magical. Jakob Håkon Band is a punkrock band from Stavanger, Norway. It was formed in the autumn in 2006, and they had their first concert in December the same year. After that, it has been many concerts and they have given out a demo. The members of the band is front figure Jakob Håkon Larsen, guita read more. jacob by jacob, released 25 November 2016 1. tell all your friends 2. a haiku 3. you're so cool 4. girls in white dresses 5. none but the brave 6. you're not that cool 7. proud 8. i fell in love 9. almost always 10. all i ever write about 11. just like you Jacob is the highly anticipated debut album from Jacob. Jacob takes all of the band's moving parts its use of multiple vocalists, a versatile approach to genre and an ear for well-timed shifts in dynamic and sees their potential realised at their highest level yet. Vinyl also comes with a CD of the ST album, as well as a hand signed poster from the band and other little goodies. Jakob Håkon Band. STAVANGERROCKEN LEVER. Jakob - Jakob 1999. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Jakob - Jakob 1999. Jakob - Verstaeker. Jakob - Fortuitous. Jakob - Can We Come In. Jakob - Warmth. Jakob - Gattaca. Jakob - Means. Total votes: 4. Other albums by Jakob. Jakob is a New Zealand post-rock band, based in the Hawkes Bay city of Napier. The band consists of guitarist Jeff Boyle, bassist Maurice Beckett, and drummer Jason Johnston. They have been compared to such bands as Mogwai, Sonic Youth, and High Dependency Unit, though they largely eschew any vocals or samples in their songs. The band formed in July 1998, and began by opening for New Zealand bands Salmonella Dub and Pitch Black at the local pub O'Flaherty's. They toured extensively throughout 1999. The band consists of guitarist Jeff Boyle bassist Maurice Beckett and drummer Jason Johnston. They have been compare. 14 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Jakobtheband on your desktop or mobile device. Jakob Helling Concert Big Band: Not Yet, Held In Suspense, Swing Your Path Through The Symmetrical Weirdo Party и другие песни. Jakob Håkon Band as the winner of Hove Band Battle 2011-Stavanger. 9,IV,2011,Grottene,Stavanger