Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jack Bruce - Silver Rails

Jack Bruce - Silver Rails Album

Jack Bruce - Silver Rails Album
Performer: Jack Bruce
Title: Silver Rails
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style:Art Rock
Released: 2014
Catalog number: EANTCD 1028
Label: Esoteric Antenna
MP3 album szie: 1872 mb
FLAC album size: 2206 mb


2Don't Look Now
3Keep It Down
4Fields Forever
5Industrial Child
6No Surrender
7Hidden Cities
8Rusty Lady
10Reach For The Night


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EANTLP 1028Jack Bruce Silver Rails ‎(LP, Album, 180)Esoteric AntennaEANTLP 1028Europe2014
VICP 75137Jack Bruce Silver Rails ‎(CD, Album)Cherry Red Records Ltd.VICP 75137Japan2014
MVD6278AJack Bruce Silver Rails ‎(CD, Album)Esoteric AntennaMVD6278AUS2014
EANTCD 21030Jack Bruce Silver Rails ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Dlx, Ltd)Esoteric AntennaEANTCD 21030UK & Europe2014
EANTCD 1028Jack Bruce Silver Rails ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Esoteric Antenna EANTCD 1028Russia2014


  • Acoustic GuitarPearse MacIntyre (tracks: A3)
  • Backing VocalsRob Cass (tracks: B6)
  • Djembe, DrumsMilos Pál (tracks: A1, B4)
  • DrumsCindy Blackman Santana (tracks: A4, B6), Frank Tontoh (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B5)
  • EngineerPaul Pritchard
  • GuitarBernie Marsden (tracks: B5, B6), Phil Manzanera (tracks: A1), Robin Trower (tracks: B2), Uli Jon Roth (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar, Acoustic GuitarMalcolm Bruce (tracks: A2, B1, B2)
  • Mastered ByChristian Wright
  • Organ, MellotronJohn Medeski (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B5)
  • PercussionRob Cass (tracks: A1, A3, B2)
  • ProducerRob Cass
  • Rhythm GuitarTony Remy (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B3)
  • Tenor SaxophoneDerek Nash (tracks: A1, A2, A3)
  • TromboneWinston Rollins (tracks: A1, A3)
  • TrumpetRussell Bennett (tracks: A1, A3)
  • VocalsAruba Red (tracks: A4), Chantelle Nandi (tracks: A4), Julie Iwheta (tracks: A4), Kyla Bruce (tracks: A4)
  • Vocals, Piano, Bass Guitar, MellotronJack Bruce


Test pressing "For repertoire approval".


  • Distributed By – MVD Audio
  • Copyright (c) – Cherry Red Records Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At – Abbey Road Studios

Short intro

Silver Rails is the fourteenth and final studio album by Scottish musician Jack Bruce, released in March 2014. It was recorded at Abbey Road Studios with producer Rob Cass. The song Rusty Lady is about Margaret Thatcher. The cover art was created by artist Sacha Jafri. Bruce died 7 months after the album's release, making it his final studio work. All songs by Jack Bruce and Pete Brown unless otherwise stated. Candlelight BruceMargrit Seyffer 4:20. Reach for the Night 6:19. Silver Rails - Jack Bruce. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2014 10 Songs. Silver Rails Jack Bruce. Rails is Jack Bruce's first solo studio album since 2003's fine More Jack Than God. Bruce recorded the set at Abbey Road with producer Rob Cass and collaborated with a dazzling array of musicians. Notably, he brought back John Medeski and Cindy Blackman Santana from the Spectrum Road project - a tribute band to the Tony Williams Lifetime - which released its own album in 2012. He also enlisted son Malcolm Bruce and guest guitarists including Phil Manzanera, Robin Trower, Bernie Marsden, and Uli Jon Roth. Bruce wrote songs with longtime collaborators Pete Brown and Kip Hanrah. Listen free to Jack Bruce Silver Rails Candlelight, Reach for the Night and more. 10 tracks 47:06. Album Name Silver Rails. Type Album. Released date 24 March 2014. Labels Esoteric Recordings. Music StyleRock. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Jack Bruce. Silver Rails. Jack Bruce - Concert Classics Volume 9. Jack Bruce Silver Rails. Etichetta: Esoteric Antenna MVD6278A. Guitar, Acoustic Guitar Malcolm Bruce tracks: A2, B1, B2. Mastered By Christian Wright. Organ, Mellotron John Medeski tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B5. Is Silver Rails the best album by Jack Bruce brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Silver Rails - Jack Bruce Condition: Like New. Time left: 7h 32m 48s Ships to: Worldwide. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the linked website at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. Silver Rails, 2014. Jack Bruce. Fields of Forever, 04:35. Hidden Cities, 05:01. Jack Bruce: все альбомы, включая The Bottom Line Archive Series , Automatic , Songs for a taylor и другие