Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hype Williams - Lophophora Mixtape
Hype Williams - Lophophora Mixtape Album
Performer: Hype Williams
Title: Lophophora Mixtape
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic / Audio
Style:Experimental, Abstract
Released: 02 Jun 2009
Label: Not On Label (Hype Williams Self-released)
MP3 album szie: 1540 mb
FLAC album size: 1532 mb


1Lophophora Mixtape18:24


  • DJ MixHype Williams

Short intro

hype williams - lophophora mixtape. Audio Preview. Williams - Lophophora Mixtape. Fake Name. Listen free to Hype Williams Lophophora Mixtape Lophophora Mixtape. 1 track 18:24. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Find Out What Happens When People Stop Being Polite, and Start Gettin' Reel. One Nation. Lophophora Mixtape. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album MixtapeStreet. Status: Official. Data Quality: Normal. Hype Williams's Album Lophophora Mixtape. Listen to all tracks of Lophophora Mixtape for is a 1981 album by singer Robert Calvert, the former frontman of British space-rock band Hawkwind. The musicians used for the recording include three members of the band Bethnal, whom Calvert befriended during their support slot on Hawkwind's 1977 UK tour. All songs written by Robert Calvert. Lophophora - Hype Williams. Hype Williams is a musical group best known for consisting of UK-born artist Dean Blunt and Russian-born artist Inga Copeland between 2007 and 2012. Supposedly founded in 2005 as a relay project by Baahama Moutchatka and passed between artists every five years, the group's lineup has remained obscure, and a variety of other names have also been invoked as members. Madting 2. Loud Challenge 3. The Whole Lay 4. Baby Blu 5. Smokebox 6. Rumor Report 7. Puredamage 8. Leimert 9. Blackcardsmatter 10. Sadting 11. Ask Yee 12. This Is Mister Bigg. How You Doing Mister Bigg 13. The Den 14. Cockblocker Blues 15. Sweet Chin Musik 16. Pretty Young Ting 17. Percy 18. Spinderellas Dream 19. Situations 20. Kandy 4 the sake of clarityn. Heavyweight 180g black vinyl LP in a matt UV board single sleeve