Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hush Collector - Flowby
Hush Collector - Flowby Album
Performer: Hush Collector
Title: Flowby
Country: UK & US
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Acoustic
Released: 2005
Catalog number: CONE003CD
Label: Candy Cone
MP3 album szie: 2914 mb
FLAC album size: 2519 mb


1Mountain Song
Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Poppy GonzalezElectric Guitar – Peter Simmons Vocals – Katie Mummery
2I Go Blind
Acoustic Guitar – Peter Simmons Vocals – Katie MummeryVocals, Percussion – Poppy Gonzalez
3It Don't Matter
Backing Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards – Poppy GonzalezElectric Guitar – Peter Simmons Vocals, Piano – Katie Mummery
Electric Guitar – Peter Simmons Piano, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Poppy GonzalezVocals – Katie Mummery


  • Co-producerJulian Tardo (tracks: 4), Katie Mummery (tracks: 4)
  • EngineerJulian Tardo
  • ProducerPoppy Gonzalez (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • SongwriterKatie Mummery (tracks: 2 to 4), Martin E. Egan (tracks: 1), Peter Simmons (tracks: 4), Poppy Gonzalez (tracks: 1, 2)


  • Barcode: 63447910254
  • Matrix / Runout: || CD || CONE003CD || 15224 || 00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV31
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI R708


  • Copyright (c) – Candy Cone
  • Recorded At – Church Road Studios
  • Engineered At – Church Road Studios
  • Published By – Copyright Control

Short intro

4 tracks 12:53. Album 2005 4 Songs. Hush is the second single album by South Korean girl group Everglow. The album was released digitally and physically on August 19, 2019. On August 4, it was revealed that Everglow would have their first comeback on August 19 with a second single album entitled Hush. Concept images were released from August 6 to August 8. The tracklist was released on August 11, revealing three tracks: Hush, title track Adios, and You Don't Know Me. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Flowby Hush Collector Flowby 2005 Candy ConeHush Collector Released on: 2005-01-01 Auto-generated by Collector Flowby. By Michael Edwards. Published Oct 01, 2005. At a time where every band seem to be releasing a debut EP, the latest comes from Hush Collector, a three piece band from Brighton, England consisting of Peter Simmons, Katie Mummery and Poppy Gonzales. Considering that Gonzales was previously involved with Mojave 3, it isnt a complete surprise that there is a certain similarity between the two, although theres also a healthy dose of Mazzy Star there too. It makes for a gentle country-tinged sound that is warm and inviting. TYRO COLLECTOR SERIES 1 OF 4 - JOHNNY FILLUPS. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bulletproof is the third studio album by American rapper Hush from Detroit, Michigan. It was released on August 23, 2005, via Geffen Records. The album features guest appearances from Eminem, Kuniva, Bizarre and Swifty McVay from D12, Bareda and Lo-Down from Raw Collection, and guitarist Phil Campbell. The album debuted at number 83 on the Top R&BHip-Hop Albums and number 39 on the Heatseekers Albums in the United States