Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Glorystrokes - Rude Mechanicals

Glorystrokes - Rude Mechanicals Album

Glorystrokes - Rude Mechanicals Album
Performer: Glorystrokes
Title: Rude Mechanicals
Country: UK
Genre: Folk & World
Released: 2010
Catalog number: STRKCD02
Label: Glorystrokes
MP3 album szie: 2677 mb
FLAC album size: 1395 mb


1The Crystal Suite: Pt. 1: Who is Bloodaxe?
Composed By – Lee O'Donnell, Tom Wright
2Mopping the Ceiling
Composed By – Richard Arrowsmith
3Porn Hype
Composed By – Tom Wright
4New Road to Alston
Composed By – Trad
5We Are Learning to Make Fire
Composed By – Tom Wright
6The Crystal Suite: Pt. 4: Something Complete
Composed By – Tom Wright
7Tucker's Law
Composed By – Tom Wright
8Intro Polka
Composed By – Tom Wright
9Up the Walls of the World
Composed By – Richard Thompson
10The Crystal Suite: Pt. 2: The Quickening
Composed By – Tom Wright
11Stag & Moll (The Stag by the Sea / Mad Moll)
Composed By – Tom Wright , Trad
12Me vs. Napoleon Einstein
Composed By – Tom Wright
13The Crystal Suite: Pt. 3: The Bob Tailed Mare
Composed By – Trad


  • Bass GuitarNigel Holmes
  • DrumsTom Wright
  • Electric GuitarLee O'Donnell
  • GuitarGav Davenport
  • KeyboardsLee O'Donnell
  • MelodeonRichard Arrowsmith


The bands first full album. Sold directly by the band on their website and at live shows. Supplied in a standard jewel case.


  • Barcode: 0609722855099

Short intro

Tracks In This Album. Intro Polka - Glorystrokes. Tucker's Law - Glorystrokes. Up the Walls of the World - Glorystrokes. We Are Learning to Make Fire - Glorystrokes. Mopping the Ceiling - Glorystrokes. Me vs. Napoleon Einstein - Glorystrokes. Music album Glorystrokes - Rude Mechanicals. Download free popular format: mp3, wma, flac, hd, ape and other. The bands first full album. Sold directly by the band on their website and at live shows. Supplied in a standard jewel case. Barcode and Other Identifiers. Barcode: 0609722855099. Glorystrokes - Rude Mechanicals PDF album review. Musician: Glorystrokes Title: Rude Mechanicals Category: Folk, World, & Country Country: UK Released: 2010 Rating: 4. 25 Votes: 961 Other Formats: FLAC AHX WMA MP3 AA AC3 AIFF. Related music albums . Listen free to GloryStrokes Rude Mechanicals Intro Polka, Tucker's Law and more. 13 tracks 47:50. Pitch Black - Rude Mechanicals 2007. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Pitch Black. The Rude Mechanicals Laurel, Maryland 20707 rated 4. Great show. The weird sisters were basically perfect. But it does find them continuing to refine their command of those elements, and Rude Mechanicals contains some of the richest and most satisfying Pitch Black tracks yet. These include the gorgeous steppers dub of 1000 Mile Drift, which features brilliant vocals by Brother J the spacious but sturdy dub-house of Sonic Colonic and the reggaefied title track, which has been plucked from this album and remixed in several different places. Последние твиты от Glorystrokes Glorystrokes. GloryStrokes wow the dungeons, dives, pool halls and backroom bah mitzvahs of the world with their unique brand of Tradcore devouring everything in their path. New website taking shape, festival gigs coming in for this year. Изучите релизы лейбла Glorystrokes. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла mechanicals are six characters in A Midsummer Night's Dream who perform the play-within-a-play Pyramus and Thisbe. They are a group of amateur and mostly incompetent actors from around Athens, looking to make names for themselves by having their production chosen among several acts as the courtly entertainment for the royal wedding party of Theseus and Hippolyta. The servant-spirit Puck describes them as rude mechanicals in Act III, Scene 2 of the play, in reference to their occupations as. The Rude Mechanicals was a band from Prince Edward Island, Canada active from 1999-2003. Dennis Ellsworth: Vocals, acoustic guitar Peter Forbes: Lead & rhythm guitar, backup vocals Todd MacLean: Rhythm & lead guitar, keyboards Matt McQuaid: Bass Mike Mella: Drums, percussion, backup vocals. Engineered by Ken MacCaull Recorded at the Whelan Cottage, Cumberland, PEI