Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Georg Philipp Telemann - Paul Dombrecht • Wieland Kuijken • Robert Kohnen - Die Kleine Kammermusik

Georg Philipp Telemann - Paul Dombrecht • Wieland Kuijken • Robert Kohnen - Die Kleine Kammermusik Album

Georg Philipp Telemann - Paul Dombrecht • Wieland Kuijken • Robert Kohnen - Die Kleine Kammermusik Album
Performer: Georg Philipp Telemann - Paul Dombrecht • Wieland Kuijken • Robert Kohnen
Title: Die Kleine Kammermusik
Country: Europe
Genre: Classical
Released: 1997
Catalog number: 99716
Label: Vanguard Classics
MP3 album szie: 2467 mb
FLAC album size: 1568 mb


15. Aria IV : Allegro0:52
24. Aria III : Vivace1:11
32. Aria I : Allegro1:04
44. Aria III : Tempo Di Menue1:03
5Partita V
61. Adagio1:27
74. Aria III : Vivace1:27
85. Aria IV : Siciliana2:28
9Partita IV
104. Aria III : Vivace1:01
113. Aria II : Allegro1:37
127. Aria VI : Tempo Di Minue2:36
132. Aria I : Vivace1:35
146. Aria V : Vivace1:31
157. Aria VI : Presto0:51
161. Affettuoso2:03
17Partita III
187. Aria VI : Allegro0:54
191. Gravé2:01
206. Aria V : Vivace1:30
211. Con Affetto2:05
222. Aria I : Presto1:30
23Partita VI
243. Aria II : Vivace1:01
25Partita I
263. Aria II : Vivace1:47
274. Aria III : Vivace1:16
287. Aria VI : Presto1:13
296. Aria V : A Tempo Giusto1:45
305. Aria IV : Allegro1:50
315. Aria IV : Affettuoso3:05
321. Siciliana1:39
332. Aria I : Presto0:51
342. Aria I : Presto1:02
356. Aria V : (Andante)0:51
363. Aria II : Allegro2:38
374. Aria III : Tempo Di Ciaconne1:17
385. Aria IV : Allegro0:44
395. Aria IV : Largo2:35
402. Aria I : Allegro1:16
411. Andante1:26
427. Aria VI : Allegro Assai1:46
43Partita II
446. Aria V : Presto0:55
456. Aria V : Allegro1:59
463. Aria II : Dolce2:41
473. Aria II : Presto1:11
487. Aria VI : Tempo Di Menue1:59


  • Composed ByGeorg Philipp Telemann
  • CoverIPS-Poperinge
  • Directed By [Artistic Director]Paul Dombrecht
  • HarpsichordRobert Kohnen
  • Liner Notes [Dutch]Hans Wils
  • Liner Notes [English Translation]Jan Van Maele
  • Liner Notes [French Translation]Vinciane Baudhuin
  • Liner Notes [German Translation]Luc Ockers
  • Oboe [Baroque Oboe]Paul Dombrecht
  • Producer [Passacaille]Frank Loosveldt
  • Recording Supervisor, Engineer, Edited ByLeo De Klerk
  • Viol [Viola Da Gamba]Wieland Kuijken


℗ & © 1997 Vanguard Classics, a division of the Arcade Music Company. "Passacaille Collection"
Recorded in June 1996 by Leo de Klerk - Bloomline Studio B.V.

The 32-page booklet contains notes in English, French, German and Dutch.
Booklet and CD are sheltered by a standard jewel case with black tray.


  • Barcode (Text): 3 351470 997169
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS T-2665/ 99716 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0754
  • SPARS Code: DDD


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vanguard Classics
  • Copyright (c) – Vanguard Classics
  • Produced For – Passacaille
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – T-2665
  • Engineered At – Bloomline Studio

Short intro

Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1997 CD от Die Kleine Kammermusik на Philipp Telemann. Georg Philipp Telemann. Get album. Suite in G minor - I Ouverture, Tres vite. Love this track. Set track as current obsession. Get track. Listen to online Georg Philipp Telemann, Paul Dombrecht, Wieland Kuijken, Robert Kohnen - Die Kleine Kammermusik, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. Georg Philipp Telemann composer. part of: Partita No. 2, TWV 41:G2 in G major from Kleine Cammer-Music. CD 1. cello: Wieland Kuijken Belgian cellist 1980-02 tracks 121. oboe: Paul Dombrecht 1980-02 tracks 121. harpsichord: Robert Kohnen harpsichord player 1980-02 tracks 121. composer: Georg Philipp Telemann composer tracks 119, 1921. Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern - A. Vivaldi, Arcangelo Corelli, Georg Philipp Telemann, George Frideric Handel, Henry Purcell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Canon In D - English Chamber Orchestra, London Brass, Westminster Abbey Choir, Martin Baker, Royal Ballet Sinfonia, Gordon Stewart, Kevin Bowyer. La Petite musique de chambre Die kleine Cammer-Music. Telemann, Georg Philipp. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat. Sonatas for Violin and Continuo by G. Telemann in some cases fluteviolin or oboeviolin or recorderviolin An explanation of TWV numbers is on the Telemann page. TWV Catalog solo sonata section, in key order in French. 12 Solos à violon avec la basse chiffrée. Biography and work for Georg Philipp Telemann, Listen to classical music and albums or compositions by Georg Philipp Telemann online. Among the most prolific and most famous composers of his generation, Telemann was born in 1681 at Magdeburg and educated at the University of Leipzig, where he founded the University Collegium Musicum and was the city council's preferred candidate for the position of Thomascantor in 1723, when Bach was eventually appointed. Telemann had established himself in Hamburg in 1721 as Cantor of the Johanneum and director of music for the five principal city churches. Getreue Music-Meister: no 8, Suite for Oboe and Basso Continuo in G minor, TV 41 no g 4 by Georg Philipp Telemann Performer: Wieland Kuijken Cello, Robert Kohnen Harpsichord, Paul Dombrecht Oboe Period: Baroque Written: by 1728 Germany Date of Recording: 021980 Venue: Chapelle Royale, Brussels Length: 13 Minutes 2 Secs. Kleine Kammermusik: Partita no 2 in G major, TV 41 no G 2 by Georg Philipp Telemann Performer: Wieland