Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Fantasy - Fantasy

Fantasy - Fantasy Album

Fantasy - Fantasy Album
Performer: Fantasy
Title: Fantasy
Country: US
Genre: Soul & Funk
Released: 1981
Catalog number: JZ 37151
Label: Pavillion
MP3 album szie: 2331 mb
FLAC album size: 2795 mb


1Read Between The Lines
Arranged By – Steve Robbins , Tony ValorArranged By [Vocal Arrangements By] – Clare Bathé
2Love Explosion
Arranged By – Jolyon Skinner, Tony Valor
3Too Much Too Soon
Arranged By – Jolyon Skinner, Tony Valor
4You Can't Lose What You Never Had
Arranged By – Jolyon Skinner, Tony Valor
5You're Too Late
Arranged By – Jerry Moulton, Jolyon Skinner, Tony ValorLead Vocals – Fonda Rae
6Now I Have Everything
Arranged By – Jolyon Skinner, Tony Valor
7(Hey Who's Gotta) Funky Song
Arranged By – Jolyon Skinner, Tony ValorMixed By – John Luongo


  • Backing Vocals [Extra Background Vocals]Chrissy Faith, Clare Bathé, Cathy Ingraham, Luci Martin, Norma Jean Wright
  • BassJolyon Skinner
  • DesignPaula Scher
  • DrumsAlfred Adams
  • EngineerAndy Abrams, Carla Bandini, Jay Mark
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer]Joanie Meisel, John Conventino, John (Ganole) Potoker
  • GuitarEddie Aaron
  • KeyboardsOrin Canterbury
  • Lead GuitarAngelo Venuto
  • Mastered ByJosé Rodriguez
  • PercussionRoger Canterbury
  • Photography ByDan Weaks
  • ProducerTony Valor
  • SynthesizerJolyon Skinner, Steve Robbins , Tony Valor
  • Vocals [Fantasy:]Carolyn Edwards , Ken Roberson, Rufus Jackson, Tamm E. Hunt
  • Written-ByT. Valor


Recorded at Sigma Sound Studios, New York, NY
© 1981 CBS Inc./℗ 1980, 1981 CBS Inc./Manufactured and distributed by CBS Records/CBS Inc./51 W 52 Street, New York City.

Clare Bathé appears courtesy of Posse Records.

Special Thanks to Joe E. Rome, Peter Mallon, Jane Brinton, John Luongo, Marylou True, Peter Napoliello, Karol Quinn
"As always Fantasy thanks God for his many blessings...and family and friends for their love and support"

Includes printed inner sleeve with black & white picture of group on one side of sleeve & credits on the other side.
Promotional copies are gold stamped on cover.


  • Barcode: 0 7464-37151-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): AL 37151
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): BL 37151
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, side 1): T1 AL-37151-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, side 2): ƧS BL-37151-1F (star symbol) A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, side 1): 0 STERLING B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, side 2): 0 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout ((var. 1) side A runout etched except STERLING): TI AL-37151-1C STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout ((var. 1) side B runout etched except STERLING): (x)TI BL-37151-1C STERLING


  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Distributed By – CBS Records
  • Distributed By – CBS Inc.
  • Recorded At – Sigma Sound Studios, New York
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Short intro

Fantasy was formed in 1967 and was comprised of 5 teenagers, Billy Robbins Lead Vocals. Bob Robbins Bass. Jim DeMeo Guitar Mario Russo Keyboards. I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it. If you like this album please buy it for the full Fantasy is a media franchise created by Hironobu Sakaguchi and owned by Square Enix that includes video games, motion pictures, and other merchandise. There have been a number of compilation albums of Final Fantasy music produced by Square Enix, as well as several albums produced by outside groups, both officially and unofficially licensed. These albums include music directly from the games, as well as arrangements covering a variety of styles, such as orchestral, piano, vocal, and techno. Fantasy US - Fantasy 1970. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Psychedelic Rock. Fantasy US. Songs in album Fantasy US - Fantasy 1970. Fantasy US - Happy. Fantasy US - Come. Fantasy US - Wages Of Sin. Fantasy US - Circus Of Invisible Men. Fantasy US - Stoned Cowboy. Fantasy US - Understand. Fantasy US - Whats's Next. Fantasy US - Painted Horse Bonus. Fantasy 05:13. buy track. Streaming and Download help. Redeem code. If you like STRFKR, you may also like: Reader As Detective by Generationals. supported by 25 fans who also own Fantasy. go to album. by Anamanaguchi. Thank you for always taking me to another WORLD theflyingfry. Everybody Works by Jay Som. When I listen to this album, I feel understood. My Favorite Shrine by Ribbon Stage. Fantasy is the first single album by PinkFantasy. It was released on August 5, 2019. Yubeen did not take part in the album's promotions after going on hiatus in June 2019 due to panic disorder. Fantasy - 3:24. Fantasy Inst. Iriwa 이리와 SangA ver. CD only. Iriwa 이리와 Inst. Fantasy Yubeen ver. Fantasy music video. MV teaser 1, 2, 3. Fantasy music video B&W ver. Fruits Of Fantasy - Food For Fantasy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. While on the press run for his sixth album, Yeezus, Kanye West, in conversation with director Steve McQueen, said the album was the beginning of me as a new kind of artist. Stepping forward with what I know about architecture, about classicism, about society, about texture, about synesthesia-the ability to see sound-and the way everything is everything and all these things combine, and then starting from scratch. It felt like a new chapter in Kanyes career, one that wouldnt include albums like his opus, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. With that, it may be permissible to divide Kanye Wests musical career into two epochs: pre-My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy and post-My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. The first saw an expert postmodernist who, as he told McQueen, leaned on something that people are familiar with and comfortable with to get their attention. Fantasy Album. By Toxic Sims Updated on Wednesday. the video for Fantasy from Fantasy's Fantasy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Occupying a style somewhere between the pensive sounds of Camel and the song-oriented musings of Cressida, they released one album for Polydor, the acclaimed Paint A Picture, in 1973. A second album, Beyond The Beyond, was recorded a year later, but was not released until 1992, resurrected from obscurity by the Audio Archives label. Audio Archives released a third album, Vivariatum, culled from a 1970 acetate of Chapel Hill recordings, 1976 demo recordi read more. Several artists by this name, including: 1. English progressive rock group that evolved out of an earlier group called Chapel Hill