Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Enslaved - Mardraum -Beyond The Within

Enslaved - Mardraum -Beyond The Within Album

Enslaved - Mardraum -Beyond The Within Album
Performer: Enslaved
Title: Mardraum -Beyond The Within-
Country: Russia
Genre: Rock
Style:Viking Metal
Released: 2001
Catalog number: FO109CD
Label: Фоно
MP3 album szie: 2679 mb
FLAC album size: 1082 mb


1Ormgard_II - Kvalt I Kysk Høgsong (The Hive_II - Strangled By Purity)3:42
2Æges Draum (Aege's Dream)4:41
3Mardraum (Nightmare)3:38
4Inngang - Flukt (Entrance - Escape)7:40
5Ormgard (The Hive)5:27
6Større Enn Tid - Tyngre Enn Natt (Larger Than Time - Heavier Than Night)10:05
7Krigaren Eg Ikkje Kjende (Warrior Unknown)6:30
8Daudningekvida (Deadhymn)3:29
9Det Endelege Riket (The Ending Empire)5:17
10Stjerneheimen (StarHome)5:44
11Frøyas Smykke (Freya's Necklace)1:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OPCD 100Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within- ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Osmose ProductionsOPCD 100France2000
OPLP 100Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within- ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red)Osmose ProductionsOPLP 100France2017
MASS 0835Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within- ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Mind RecordsMASS 0835Poland2000
OPCD 100Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within- ‎(CD, Album, RP)Osmose ProductionsOPCD 100EuropeUnknown
WOP 200.701Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within- ‎(Cass, Album)Wizard WOP 200.701Bulgaria2000


  • Artwork [Runes]Silje Wergeland
  • Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, ElectronicsGrutle Kjellson
  • Drums, Percussion, Effects [Distortion, Violence]Dirge Rep
  • EngineerLars Szöke, Peter Tägtgren
  • Guitar, Synth [Synthetics], Effects [Audio Distortion], Voice [Backing Voice], Percussion [Perc.]Ivar Bjørnson
  • Lead GuitarIvar Bjørnson (tracks: III)
  • Lead Guitar [2nd Lead]R. Kronheim (tracks: I to III, V, VII, IX, X)
  • Lyrics ByEnslaved (tracks: VI), Grutle (tracks: VIII, IX), Peersen (tracks: I, IV, V, VII, VIII, X), Husebø (tracks: II), Kronheim (tracks: III)
  • Mixed ByEnslaved, Peter Tägtgren
  • Music ByGrutle (tracks: IX), Peersen (tracks: I to IV, VI to VIII, XI), Kronheim (tracks: I, II, V, X)
  • Photography ByK. Oustad
  • ProducerEnslaved
  • Rhythm Guitar, Instruments [Acoustics], Backing Vocals, Percussion, NoisesR. Kronheim


Recorded at Abyss Studios, Feb. 2000.

Track 11 is instrumental.

℗+© Osmose Productions 2000.


  • Matrix / Runout: FO 109 CD ARK SYSTEM
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L431
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC33


  • Licensed From – Osmose Productions
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Фоно"
  • Pressed By – ООО "Арк-Систем"
  • Recorded At – The Abyss
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Osmose Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Osmose Productions

Short intro

Mardraum Beyond the Within is the fifth studio album by Norwegian heavy metal band Enslaved. Grutle Kjellson bass guitar, electronics, vocals, arrangement, production, mixing. Ivar Bjørnson guitar, keyboards, synthesizers, percussion, arrangement, production, mixing. Roy Kronheim guitar, arrangement, production, mixing. Dirge Rep Per Husebø drums, percussion, arrangement, production, mixing. Lars Szöke recording, engineering. 2019 г. Enslaved - Mardraum beyond the within full album 2000. Believe Music от лица компании Osmose Productions CMRRA, The Royalty Network Publishing, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 6. Mardraum: Beyond the Within. Type: Full-length. Recorded at Abyss Studios, February 2000. Produced and mixed by Enslaved. Identifiers: Barcode Text: 4 001617 081921 Barcode Sacnned EAN 13: 4 001617 081921 Matrix, Runout Variant 1: A0100363480-0101 18 A1 Mastering SID Code Variant 1: IFPI L558 Mould SID Code Variant 1: IFPI 94K4 Matrix, Runout Variant 2: 'Sony. Mardraum-Beyond the Within and Monumension are not albums that come to mind when asked just what Enslaved's so-called turning Point actually was, and it's a shame, because these releases are far too often overlooked when researching the band's career as a whole. The former album, Mardraum-Beyond the Within , has been described by no other than vocalist and bassist Grutje Kjellson as the band's ultimate shift in musical styles. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Enslaved-Sammlung. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Master-Release bearbeiten. Enslaved Mardraum -Beyond The Within-. Genre: Rock. Mardraum Beyond the Within' is the fifth studio album by Norwegian metal band Enslaved. The album was recorded in February 2000 at Abyss Studios in Sweden, and released on October 3, 2000 through Osmose Productions. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Mardraum: Beyond The Within is a music album by Enslaved released in 2000. Mardraum: Beyond The Within is ranked 77,842nd in the overall chart, 17,566th in the 2000s, and 1,529th in the year 2000. Enslaved: Mardraum - Beyond The Within CD 2000 Osmose Prods. France OPCD 100 NEW Condition: Brand New. Time left: 21d 6h 14m 51s Ships to: Worldwide. Mardraum - Beyond the Within. Viking Black. Band Name Enslaved NOR. Album Name Mardraum - Beyond the Within. Type Album. Дата релиза 03 Октябрь 2000. Лейблы Osmose Productions Necropolis Records. Mardraum Beyond the Within. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. New Album Releases. Phoebe Bridgers. Bob Dylan. Rough and Rowdy Ways. ENSLAVED LYRICS. album: Mardraum - Beyond The Within 2000. Større Enn Tid, Tyngre Enn Natt 2. Daudningekvida 3. Entrance, Escape 4. Ormgard 5. Æges Draum 6. Mardraum 7. Det Endelege Riket 8. Ormgard II : Kvalt I Kysk Høgsong 9. Krigaren Eg Ikkje Kjende 10. Større Enn Tid, Tyngre Enn Natt