Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Emil Gilels, Mozart - Recital In Moscow 5

Emil Gilels, Mozart - Recital In Moscow 5 Album

Emil Gilels, Mozart - Recital In Moscow 5 Album
Performer: Emil Gilels, Mozart
Title: Recital In Moscow 5
Country: Russia
Genre: Classical
Released: 2004
Catalog number: MEL CD 10 00791
Label: Мелодия
MP3 album szie: 1438 mb
FLAC album size: 1326 mb


13. Presto3:17
2Piano Sonata In A Minor, K.310
36 Variations In F Major On A 'Salve Tu, Domine' From Paisiello's Opera "I Folosofi Immaginarii", K.3988:36
41. Allegro7:53
53. Rondo. Allegro4:59
62. Andante Amoroso8:16
7Piano Sonata In B Flat Major, K.281
81. Allegro Maestoso8:56
92. Andante Cantabile Con Espressione10:58
10Fantasia In D Minor, K.3976:34
1110 Variations In G Major On A 'Unser Dummer Pöbel Meint' From Glück's Opera "Pilger Von Mekka", K.45514:34


  • Composed ByWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • DesignGrafArt Studio
  • Liner NotesGrigory Gordon
  • PianoEmil Gilels
  • ProducerPanteleimon Gruenberg
  • Recorded ByIgor Veprintsev, Elena Buneyeva


℗ 1997 Melodiya ℗ © 2004 Meldiya
Recorded live at the Grand Hall of the Moscow Conservatoire, January 5, 1970.
First CD Release in Russia. Total time: 74:07 mins.
Made in Russia.


  • Barcode: 4600317007912
  • Matrix / Runout: UEP-CD UL 042221
  • Matrix / Runout (On the CD mould): UEP-CD Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ Nо.77-15
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1108
  • Other (State Standard): ГОСТ 28376-89
  • Other (State Standard): ГОСТ 27667-88
  • SPARS Code: ADD


  • Copyright (c) – Мелодия
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Мелодия
  • Made By – ООО "Уральский Электронный Завод"
  • Recorded At – Grand Hall Of The Moscow Conservatoire
  • Pressed By – UEP-CD – 042221

Short intro

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra in E-flat major, 00:00:59 I. Allegro 00:11:58 II. Andante 00:20:38 III. Recital In Moscow. buy music at. RELEASE DATE: 2007-11-00. Duration: - of tracks: 5. ALBUM TYPE . The first disc here contains a live recording of a 1970 solo recital in the Mozarteum Salzburg, while the second features a combination of 1973 recordings of the B flat major Concerto with Karl Böhm and the double Concerto in E flat major with his daughter Elena. Gilels' solo recital is stunning. The elegant phrasing and supple power of his B flat major Sonata are supremely graceful. Even better are the expressive depths of his D minor Fantasia. But best of all is the lyrical tragedy of his A minor Sonata. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. Used method by the seller for this type of shipping : With Tracking. Support and Community. Start to sell . Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2002 CD от Legacy Vol. 5 - First Recital In The West на 's complete Mozart recordings on Deutsche Grammophon include his celebrated performance of Mozart's last piano concerto. Includes the Mozart two-piano concerto performed with Gilels daughter Elena, complemented by an unforgettable live recital from Salzburg, now back in print. Complete Beethoven sonatas includes PathÃtique, Moonlight, Appasionata, The Tempest, Waldstein and Hammerklavier on 9 discs. Released to coincide with Emil Gilels 90th birthday year, he was born in 1916. Listen to music from Emil Gilels like Piano Concerto No. 1 in B Flat Minor, Op. 23: III. Allegro con fuoco, Prelude In E Minor, BWV 855a Arranged And Transposed To B Minor & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Emil Gilels. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Emil Gilels. Play artist. Эмиль Григорьевич Гилельс Emil Grigoryevich Gilels October 19, 1916 October 14, 1985. Emil Gilels Elena Gilels Wiener Philharmoniker Karl Böhm. Other Albums by Emil Gilels. Piano Masterpieces: Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 Emperor - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 5 Emperor Live Recording, Lausanne 1976. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27 Live Recording, Lausanne 1983. Kölner Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester. Emil Gilels: Solo Piano Recital. April 9, 1962 Live. Emil gilels & yakov zak mozart concerto for two pianos carnival of animals vinyl. Buy It Now. Mozart Gilels Karl Böhm Wiener Philharmonic Vinyl LP Record Album IMPORT 2530456. or Best Offer