Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool Album

Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool Album
Performer: Drowning Pool
Title: Drowning Pool
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 27 Apr 2010
Catalog number: EVSV740.2
Label: Eleven Seven Music
MP3 album szie: 2583 mb
FLAC album size: 1120 mb


1Turn So Cold
2Children Of The Gun
3Feel Like I Do
4King Zero
5Let The Sin Begin
6All About Me
7Over My Head
8Horns Up
9More Than Worthless
10Alcohol Blind


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ESM 740Drowning Pool Drowning Pool Soldier Edition ‎(Box, Album, Ltd)Eleven Seven MusicESM 740US2010
ESM 741Drowning Pool Drowning Pool ‎(CD, Album, Dig + DVD-V + Ltd)Eleven Seven MusicESM 7412010
ECM 740Drowning Pool Drowning Pool ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Eleven Seven Music ECM 740RussiaUnknown
ESM 740Drowning Pool Drowning Pool ‎(CD, Album)Eleven Seven MusicESM 740US2010
8-4607007432-5Drowning Pool Drowning Pool ‎(CD, Album)Eleven Seven Music, EMI8-4607007432-5Canada2010


  • Art Direction, DesignTrevor Niemann, Visual Entropy
  • Backing Vocals [Additional Backing Vocals/Additional Vocal Production]John Bender
  • Engineer [Digital Editing]Dan Korneff, John Bender , Kato Khandwala, Michael "Mitch" Milan
  • Engineer [Mix]Dan Korneff
  • LegalNick Ferrara, Serling, Rooks, Hunter, McKoy & Worob, LLP
  • Management10th Street Entertainment
  • Management [Agency]Andrew Goodfriend, TKO
  • Management [Business]Angela Desimone, Larry Einbund, Provident Financial
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByDan Korneff, David Bendeth
  • ProducerKato Khandwala
  • Programmed ByDan Korneff, Kato Khandwala
  • Technician [Drum Tech]Dan Korneff
  • Technician [Guitar Tech]Michael "Mitch" Milan
  • Written-ByBen Phillips (tracks: 1, 7, 8), Bobby Huff (tracks: 3, 5), Drowning Pool (tracks: 1 to 11), Kato Khandwala (tracks: 1, 7, 8)


  • Barcode (Text): 8 46070 07402 8
  • Matrix / Runout: DADR 0DP88<84519> ESM740
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L489
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8142
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Manufactured By – Disque Americ
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eleven Seven Music
  • Copyright (c) – Eleven Seven Music
  • Manufactured By – RED Distribution, LLC
  • Distributed By – RED Distribution, LLC
  • Recorded At – House Of Loud
  • Mixed At – House Of Loud
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Copyright (c) – Drink And Pull
  • Copyright (c) – No More Names Music
  • Copyright (c) – Five Nineteen Music Publishing

Short intro

Drowning Pool is the eponymous fourth studio album by American rock band Drowning Pool. The song Feel Like I Do was released as a digital single. Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Drowning Pool. The band was named after the film The Drowning Pool. Since its formation, the band has consisted of guitarist C. Pierce, bassist Stevie Benton, and drummer Mike Luce, as well as a revolving cast of vocalists, the latest being Jasen Moreno. Bodies, One Finger and a Fist, All Over Me и другие песни. Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool 1999. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Демо группы Drowning Pool 1999 года с первым и неповторимым вокалистом Дейвом Уильямсом Songs in album Drowning Pool - Drowning Pool 1999. Drowning Pool - You Made Me. Drowning Pool - Soul. Drowning Pool - I Am. Drowning Pool - Less Than Zero. Drowning Pool - Sermon. Drowning Pool - Care Not. Drowning Pool - Let Me Go. Listen free to Drowning Pool Drowning Pool Let The Sin Begin, Feel Like I Do and more. 11 tracks 39:32. This is an incorrect tag for Drowning Pool. If this non-artist appears in your charts, do and yourself a favour. Since Drowning Pool are not a subtle band, theyre best when they address the pain head-on or, better still, avoid it for a dunderheaded rocker like Horns Up, w. Drowning Pool, Dallas, Texas