Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » David Sanborn - Pearls
David Sanborn - Pearls Album
Performer: David Sanborn
Title: Pearls
Country: Canada
Genre: Jazz
Style:Post Bop, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Swing
Released: 1995
Catalog number: CD 61759
Label: Elektra
MP3 album szie: 2130 mb
FLAC album size: 1091 mb


Written-By – Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell
2This Masquerade
Written-By – Leon Russell
3Everything Must Change
Written-By – Bernard Ighner
4Nobody Does It Better
Vocals – Oleta AdamsWritten-By – Carole Bayer Sager, Marvin Hamlisch
5Come Rain Or Come Shine
Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
Written-By – Andrew Hale, Sade Adu
7For All We Know
Vocals – Jimmy ScottWritten-By – J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis
8Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – J. Kern, O. Harbach
9Willow Weep For Me
Written-By – Ann Ronell
10Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – Harry Woods , Jimmy Campbell, Reg Connelly


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
61759-2David Sanborn Pearls ‎(CD, Album)Elektra61759-2US1995
E4 61759David Sanborn Pearls ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)ElektraE4 61759Canada1995
7559-61759-2David Sanborn Pearls ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Elektra 7559-61759-2Bulgaria1995
61759-4David Sanborn Pearls ‎(Cass, Album)Elektra61759-4US1995
E2 61759David Sanborn Pearls ‎(CD, Album, Club)ElektraE2 61759Canada1995


  • Acoustic BassChristian McBride (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Alto SaxophoneDavid Sanborn
  • Arranged ByEddie Martinez (tracks: 9), Johnny Mandel (tracks: 1 to 8, 10)
  • DrumsSteve Gadd
  • Electric Bass [Fender Bass]Marcus Miller (tracks: 10)
  • Fretless BassMark Egan (tracks: 9)
  • KeyboardsDon Grolnick (tracks: 1, 4 to 9), Kenny Barron (tracks: 2, 3), Oleta Adams (tracks: 10)
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Orchestrated ByJohnny Mandel (tracks: 9)
  • PercussionDon Alias
  • Photography ByLynn Goldsmith
  • ProducerJohnny Mandel, Tommy LiPuma
  • Recorded ByAl Schmitt
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByJoe Ferla


  • Barcode: 0 7559-61759-2 0

Short intro

Pearls - David Sanborn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album David Sanborn - Pearls 1995. David Sanborn - Willow Weep For Me. David Sanborn - Try A Little Tenderness. David Sanborn - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes. David Sanborn - Pearls. David Sanborn - For All We Know. David Sanborn - Come Rain Or Come Shine. David Sanborn - This Masquerade. David Sanborn - Everything Must Change. David Sanborn - Superstar. David Sanborn - No. Sanborn is an album by jazz saxophonist David Sanborn that was released by Warner Bros. in 1976. It contains a version of I Do It for You Love by Paul Simon. Indio Rosalinda de Leon 5:35. Smile Paul Simon, Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson 5:24. Mamacita de Leon 4:45. Herbs Herb Bushler 4:29. Concrete Boogie Hiram Bullock 6:42. I Do It For Your Love Simon 2:47. Sophisticated Squaw Victor Lewis 4:47. 7th Ave. Lewis 5:34. David Sanborn saxophone, flute. David Sanborn. WMG LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Album 1995 9 Songs. Pearls David Sanborn. Sanborn does not get all that far away from the themes which include Try a Little Tenderness, Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, For All We Know, This Masquerade and a very emotional Everything Must Change in addition to a few newer songs but his sound is so soulful and full of passion that he does not really need to improvise much to make. Listen free to David Sanborn Pearls Willow Weep for Me, Try A Little Tenderness and more. 10 tracks 51:18. Jazz music community with review and forums. Album 1995. Filed under PopArt SongFolk By DAVID SANBORN. Acoustic Bass Christian McBride tracks: 1 to 8 Alto Saxophone David Sanborn Drums Steve Gadd Electric Bass Marcus Miller tracks: 10 Electric Bass Mark Egan tracks: 9 Keyboards Don Grolnick tracks: 1, 4 to 9, Kenny Barron tracks: 2, 3, Oleta Adams tracks: 10 Percussion Don Alias Vocals Oleta Adams track 10. Pearls, 1995. Willow Weep for Me, 04:42. Try a Little Tenderness, 06:02. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, 05:42. Pearls, 04:55. For All We Know, 04:33. Come Rain or Come Shine, 04:36