Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Black Francis - Sv n F ng rs

Black Francis - Sv n F ng rs Album

Black Francis - Sv n F ng rs Album
Performer: Black Francis
Title: Sv n F ng rs
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Released: 01 Apr 2008
Catalog number: CKV-CD-4856
Label: Cooking Vinyl
MP3 album szie: 2194 mb
FLAC album size: 2066 mb


1Garbage Heap2:50
2The Tale Of Lonesome Fetter3:56
3I Sent Away2:04
4When They Come To Murder Me3:24
5The Seus3:42
6Seven Fingers1:46
7Half Man2:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COOKCD456Black Francis Sv n F ng rs ‎(CD, MiniAlbum)Cooking VinylCOOKCD456Europe2008
COOKCD456-CDRBlack Francis Sv n F ng rs ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum, Promo)Cooking VinylCOOKCD456-CDREurope2008
COOKCD456PROMOBlack Francis Sv n F ng rs ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, Promo)Cooking VinylCOOKCD456PROMOEurope2008
MBB 20020Black Francis Svn Fngrs ‎(CD, MiniAlbum)Cooking Vinyl, Music BrokersMBB 20020Brazil2008


  • Artwork [Rtwrk By], Design [Dsgn By]Julian Harkema, Mark Lemhouse
  • Bass [Bss]Violet Clark
  • Drums [Drms], Mastered By [Mstrd By], Mixed By, Percussion [Prcssn], Producer [Prdcd By], Recorded By [Rcrdd By]Jason Carter
  • Guitar [Gtr], Harmonica [Hrmnc], Vocals [Vcls], Written-By [All Songs By]Black Francis
  • Management [Mngmnt]Richard Hermitage
  • Recorded By [Rcrdd By]Thaddeus Moore


℗ 2008 Black Francis under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl USA
© 2008 Cooking Vinyl USA under exclusive license from Black Francis
Made In The USA

The album's title is a reference to the Irish mythological hero Cuchulainn, who was said to have seven fingers and seven toes. The songs 'Seven Fingers' and 'When They Come to Murder Me' also feature lyrics written from Cuchulainn's point of view...


  • Barcode (Text): 7 11297 48562 2
  • Matrix / Runout: CKV-CD-4856 [Sonopress Arvato logo] + + H911901 IFPI L028
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1045
  • ASIN: B0014LR97G


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Francis
  • Copyright (c) – Cooking Vinyl USA
  • Published By – Lone Child Music
  • Licensed To – Cooking Vinyl USA
  • Licensed From – Black Francis
  • Recorded At – Sprout City Studios
  • Recorded At – Wavelength Studios
  • Mixed At – Wavelength Studios
  • Mastered At – Wavelength Studios
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato, USA – H911901

Short intro

In recent years, Black Francis has been perhaps a little too prolific for his own good, releasing a stream of albums marked as much by a shaky grasp of quality control as by the dizzying brilliance of his original Pixies work. Confining himself here to a mere seven tracks, with everything written, recorded and mixed in just seven days, the results are much more focused and engaging there are even touches of that classic Pixies combination of punk rock and pop charm in tracks like I Sent Away and Garbage Heap, whose narrative darts from a rubbish tip on the edge of town. Listen full album. View all Black Francis albums. Sv n F ng rs. Black Francis. 7 tracks. Released in Francis. Bluefinger Album. 7 버전. Cooking Vinyl USA. 이 버전 판매. Sv n F ng rs MiniAlbum. 5 버전. Cooking Vinyl. Track List. Garbage Heap. Half Man. I Sent Away. Seven Fingers. Tale Of Lonesome Fetter. When They Come To Murder Me. This is a new, unopened CD in its original what other people are saying about Svn Fngrs by Black Francis and discuss your favourite songs with other fans on . Join . 10 Mar 7:37pm. 10 years later and this is still brilliant. Free postage. Last oneFree postage. item 4 SVN FNGRS by Black Francis CD condition good -SVN FNGRS by Black Francis CD condition good. 3,428 results for black francis. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. New listing Black Francis - Bluefinger CDr, Album, Promo. EUR . EUR postage. Black francis sv n f NG rs rare CD Eur . Charles Thompson IV born April 6, 1965 is an American singer, songwriter, and guitarist. He is best known as the frontman of the alternative rock band Pixies, with whom he performs under the stage name Black Francis. Following the band's breakup in 1993, he embarked on a solo career under the name Frank Black. After releasing two albums with record label 4AD and one with American Recordings, he left the label and formed a new band, Frank Black and the Catholics. He re-adopted the name Black Francis. Black Francis - The Seus. Artist: Black Francis. Album: Svn Fngrs, 2008. 2012 г. sv n f ng rs MINI ALBUM http. The Seus