Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Apocalyptica - Reflections / Revised
Apocalyptica - Reflections / Revised Album
Performer: Apocalyptica
Title: Reflections / Revised
Country: Brazil
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
Released: 2005
Catalog number: 60249865841
Label: Universal Music Ltda., Motor Music
MP3 album szie: 2320 mb
FLAC album size: 1459 mb


3 Specials:
4Making Of Reflections
5No Education
Featuring – Dave Lombardo
6 Lahti Concert Hall 2003:
9Inquisition Symphony
12Making Of Faraway
Featuring – Linda
Featuring – Nina Hagen
15Making Of Seemann
Featuring – Nina Hagen
16Leave Me Alone4:10
17 Video Clips:
18Nothing Else Matters
19Seemann (Album Version)
Featuring – Nina Hagen
20Somewhere Around Nothing
21Enter Sandman
Featuring – Linda
23Toreador II3:56
24Faraway Vol. 2 (Extended Version)
Featuring – Dave Lombardo, Linda
Featuring – Dave Lombardo
27Prologue (Apprehension)
Featuring – Dave Lombardo
28 WDR / Rock Am Ring 2003:
30Epilogue (Relief)3:29
32Somewhere Around Nothing
Featuring – Dave Lombardo


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
077 015-2Apocalyptica Reflections ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Island Records, Mercury, Universal077 015-2Europe2003
986 596-4Apocalyptica Reflections / Revised ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot. + DVD-V)Universal986 596-4Germany2003
04400636832Apocalyptica Reflections ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Island Records, Mercury, Universal04400636832Brazil2003
063 683-9Apocalyptica Reflections ‎(Cass, Album)Island Records, Mercury, Universal, Астра063 683-9Ukraine2003
450 979-4Apocalyptica Reflections ‎(Cass, Album)Mercury, Universal450 979-4Ukraine2003


  • Arranged ByEicca Toppinen (tracks: CD-14)
  • ArtworkMirjam Haberkorn
  • CelloPaavo Lötjönen, Perttu Kivilaakso
  • Cello [Cello Orchestra]Antero Manninen (tracks: CD-10), Gregoire Korniluk (tracks: CD-10)
  • Cello, Programmed ByEicca Toppinen
  • Composed ByEicca Toppinen (tracks: CD-1 to CD-6, CD-9, CD-10, CD-12, CD-13, CD-15, CD-18), Perttu Kivilaakso (tracks: CD-7, CD-8, CD-11, CD-16, CD-17)
  • Composed By, Lyrics ByRammstein (tracks: CD-14)
  • Design [Album]Dirk Rudolph
  • Double BassVille Väätäinen (tracks: CD-6 to CD-8, CD-10, CD-13, CD-18)
  • Drums, PercussionDave Lombardo (tracks: CD-1, CD-2, CD-4, CD-8, CD-10), Sami Kuoppamäki (tracks: CD-3, CD-5, CD-6, CD-9, CD-11, CD-12, CD-16, CD-17), Teijo Jämsä (tracks: CD-14)
  • Lyrics ByBrady Blade (tracks: CD-15), Linda Sundblad (tracks: CD-15)
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Mixed By, Programmed By, Recorded ByT-T Oksala
  • Other [Model] – Nina Parviainen
  • Other [Styling By] – Aki Siik
  • Photography ByOlaf Heine
  • PianoJuhani Lagerspetz (tracks: CD-3)
  • ProducerApocalyptica
  • TrumpetPasi Pirinen (tracks: CD-12)
  • ViolinJaakko Kuusisto, Jyrki Lasonpalo, Kerim Gribajcevic, Lotta Nykäsenoja
  • Violin, SoloistJaakko Kuusisto (tracks: CD-13)
  • VocalsLinda Sundblad (tracks: CD-15), Nina Hagen (tracks: CD-14)
  • Vocals [Vocalpainting]Michael Wolff (tracks: CD-14)


Issued in a jewel case

Originally released in 2003

℗ © 2003 Motor / Urban / DefJam Group, a division of Universal Music GmbH (shown on CD+DVD)
℗ © 2005 Motor / Urban / DefJam Group, a division of Universal Music GmbH (shown on back cover)

Made in Brazil

DVD: Tempo Total - 63min 11s / Formato de Tela - 4:3
Idioma - Inglês (sem legendas) / DVD-5 / Audio - PCM / NTSC

Different cat n° on CD: SET 60249865841 60249865830
Different cat n° on DVD: SET 60249865841 60249865840

Release shows german child protection sign on back cover

Recorded at, Mixed at - Finnvox Studios
Recorded at - Petrax Studios
Mixed at - Crystal Sound Studios
Published by - Harmageddon Publishing Ltd., Universal Music Publishing SAS

Tracks CD-14 to CD-18 are bonus tracks
Tracks DVD-1 to DVD-3 were recorded live at Rock Am Ring in 2003
Tracks DVD-4 and DVD-5 were recorded live at Lahti Concert Hall in 2003
Tracks DVD-6 to DVD-8 are video clips


  • Barcode: 602498658413
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L362
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L363
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 540W
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 549A
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): MICROSERVICE 44144S2031105ANC13 316/60249865841
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): MICROSERVICE 44145S3031106V5D18 316/60249865840
  • Other (Mould Stamp CD+DVD): AB1000


  • Distributed By – Microservice Tecnologia Digital da Amazônia Ltda.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music GmbH
  • Pressed By – Microservice Tecnologia Digital da Amazônia Ltda.
  • Published By – Harmageddon Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing France
  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Recorded At – Petrax Studios
  • Mixed At – Crystal Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Finnvox

Short intro

The original slipcase cover is a picture of a burning cello, which is also seen in the inside traycard of all versions. The cover is similar to the cover of the film The Red Violin. 55: free to Apocalyptica Reflections: Revised Prologue Apprehension, No Education and more. 29 tracks . Reflections Revised. Your Rating. Overview . Buy from. Type: Full-length. Release date: 2003. Catalog ID: 986 579-4. This is first release to have professional percussionists playing the drums. From this album on, the band needed to add a drummer to the band, later being Mikko Sirén. or open in our Desktop app. Other Albums by Apocalyptica. Cell-0. Aquarela Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Wagner Reloaded: Live in Leipzig. 7th Symphony Standard Album. 7th Symphony Deluxe Version. Apocalyptica - Reflections. 28 March 2018 . Heat . Riot Lights' is taken from Apocalyptica's new album 'Shadowmaker': Subscribe to Apocalyptica's YouTube channel: https:. Seeman From Reflections Revised Apocalyptica - Area 4 festival . 2008 Set List RefuseResist xE2bNDYm6 0 Grace http:ww. 2015 23 songs. 1 Path - Vol. More albums from Apocalyptica