Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Anvil - Still Going Strong

Anvil - Still Going Strong Album

Anvil - Still Going Strong Album
Performer: Anvil
Title: Still Going Strong
Country: Argentina
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal
Released: 2011
Catalog number: ICARUS 823
Label: Icarus Music
MP3 album szie: 1187 mb
FLAC album size: 1629 mb


1Still Going Strong3:40
3What I'm About4:38
4Holy Wood3:27
6In Hell4:20
7Race Against Time4:35
8White Rhino5:19
10Don't Ask Me4:38


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAS LP0330Anvil Still Going Strong ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num)Massacre RecordsMAS LP0330Germany2002
HEL0169Anvil Still Going Strong ‎(CD, Album)Hellion RecordsHEL0169Brazil2002
MAS CD0330Anvil Still Going Strong ‎(CD, Album)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0330Germany2002
TE274-2Anvil Still Going Strong ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)The End RecordsTE274-2US2012
AMG 178Anvil Still Going Strong ‎(CD, Album)Art Music GroupAMG 178Russia2002


  • A&RThomas Hertler
  • BassGlenn Five
  • Composed By, PerformerAnvil
  • Design [Cover], LayoutArtwörks
  • Design [Coverdesign], LayoutStripe
  • DrumsRobb Reiner
  • EngineerPierre
  • Executive-ProducerTorsten Hartmann
  • Lead GuitarIvan Hurd, Lips
  • Lead VocalsLips
  • Mastered ByAndy Krehm
  • Photography ByJeff Rothney, Virginia Schenk
  • ProducerAnvil, Pierre Rémillard
  • Written-ByGyorffy, Hurd, Lips , Reiner


  • Barcode: 4028466103307
  • Matrix / Runout: 58928 - L.D.A. - INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA - ICA 823
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - AADI - CAPIF


  • Copyright (c) – Anvil Songs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Recorded At – Wild Studio, St-Zénon
  • Mixed At – Wild Studio, St-Zénon
  • Mastered At – Silverbirch Recordings
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina – 58928

Short intro

2010 г. ANVIL Album Discography - Still Going Going Strong is the eleventh studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Anvil, released in 2002. All tracks are written by Anvil. Steve Lips Kudlow vocals, lead guitar. Ivan Hurd lead guitar. Glenn Five bass. Robb Reiner drums. Pierre Rémillard engineer, mixing. Andy Khrem mastering. Torsten Hartmann executive producer. Anvil - Still Going Strong 2002. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Anvil - Still Going Strong 2002. Anvil - Race Against Time. Anvil - In Hell. Anvil - Holy Wood. Anvil - Still Going Strong. Anvil - Donґt Ask Me. Going Strong. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Don't Ask Me. Still middling along. January 11th, 2012. Anvil - 'Still Going Strong'. April 23rd, 2005. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Wild Studios, St. Zenón, QC. Mastered at Silverbitch Productions. Still Going Strong. Dick Dale Sure could wail Haley rocked the clock Chuck and Holly Good golly Miss Molly It was the birth of rock'n'roll Beatles, Stones Innovative tones Hendrix burned his guitar Acid rock What a shock Adolescence of rock'n'roll. Parents said it's wrong Don't listen to the devil's song Critics said it won't last long After 50 years still going strong Still going strong Still going strong, never will die Still going strong Still going strong, I tell no lie. Jimmy Page All the rage Cream was over the top Rod and Beck Deep Pu. Listen free to Anvil Still Going Strong Race Against Time, In Hell and more. 10 tracks 42:12. Released 2002. Metal , 2004