Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Anima Morte - The Nightmare Becomes Reality

Anima Morte - The Nightmare Becomes Reality Album

Anima Morte - The Nightmare Becomes Reality Album
Performer: Anima Morte
Title: The Nightmare Becomes Reality
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock
Released: 27 Jul 2012
Catalog number: HOR 035
Label: Horror Records
MP3 album szie: 2182 mb
FLAC album size: 1959 mb


1The Dead Will Walk The Earth
2Voices From Beyond
3The Nightmare Becomes Reality
4Feast Of Feralia
6Corridor Of Blood
7The Revenant
8Passage Of Darkness
10Things To Come
11Solemn Graves


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TRANS080Anima Morte The Nightmare Becomes Reality ‎(CD, Album)Transubstans RecordsTRANS080Sweden2011
HOR 035Anima Morte The Nightmare Becomes Reality ‎(LP, Album, TP)Horror RecordsHOR 035Denmark2012
HOR 035Anima Morte The Nightmare Becomes Reality ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Horror RecordsHOR 035Denmark2012


  • Acoustic GuitarDaniel Cannerfelt, Stefan Granberg
  • Artwork [Original]Fredrik Klingwall
  • BassStefan Granberg
  • BouzoukiStefan Granberg
  • Cover [Graphic Concept]Daniel Cannerfelt, Fredrik Klingwall
  • Design [Graphic]Daniel Cannerfelt
  • DrumsTeddy Möller
  • Electric GuitarDaniel Cannerfelt, Stefan Granberg
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes]Fredrik Klingwall
  • EngineerFredrik Klingwall, Mattias Olsson, Stefan Granberg
  • Guitar [Additional]Fredrik Klingwall
  • Guitar [Bowed]Mattias Olsson
  • Mastered ByThomas Eberger
  • MellotronFredrik Klingwall
  • Mixed ByStefan Granberg
  • Noises [General]Mattias Olsson
  • Organ [Taurus]Fredrik Klingwall
  • PercussionMattias Olsson
  • ProducerAnima Morte, Mattias Olsson
  • SynthesizerFredrik Klingwall, Stefan Granberg
  • Typography [Logo]Patrik Sporrong
  • Upright PianoJerk Wååg
  • ViolinJerk Wååg
  • Written-ByAnima Morte


260 copies pressed.
Also available on red vinyl with the same amount pressed (limited edition)

Recorded in Blueflame Studio, Roth-Händle and other various locations in Sweden during the summer of 2010.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 100951E1/A FINALLY THE NIGHTMARE BECOMES REALITY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 100951E2/A ON VINYL


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 100951E

Short intro

The Nightmare Becomes Reality by Anima Morte, released 27 April 2011 1. Voices From Beyond 2. Corridor Of Blood 3. The Revenant 4. Contamination 5. Passage Of Darkness 6. Solemn Graves 7. Delirious 8. Feast Of Feralia 9. The Nightmare Becomes Reality 10. Things To Come 11. The Dead Will Walk The Earth Swedish instrumental quartet ANIMA MORTE plays music inspired by the classic Italian horror and giallo soundtracks made famous by Goblin, Fabio Frizzi, Ennio Morricone and many more. Anima Morte is finally back with the follow-up to the cultclassic album 'Face The Sea Of Darkness', This time they take their 70'ies inspired progressive horror rock one step further. Anima Morte - The Nightmare Becomes Reality 2011 - Продолжительность: 6:06 PhonographEizo Recommended for. Nightmare City - Продолжительность: 2:51 joker54king13 Recommended for you. Язык: Русский. Страна: Россия. Listen free to Anima Morte The Nightmare Becomes Reality Voices from beyond, Corridor of Blood and more. 11 tracks 47:23. Album Name The Nightmare Become Reality. Type Album. Released date 27 April 2011. Labels Transubstans Records. Feast of Feralia. The Nightmare Becomes Reality. Things to Come. Anima Morte. Rock 2011. More by Anima Morte. Upon Darkened Stains. Halloween Becomes a Reality. Face the Sea of Darkness. Contamination - Anima Morte. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Anima Morte. 2011 rock. Anima Morte: все альбомы, включая Upon Darkened Stains , The Nightmare Becomes Reality , Face the Sea of Nightmare Becomes Reality is a music studio album recording by ANIMA MORTE Symphonic ProgProgressive Rock released in 2011 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. The Nightmare Becomes Reality is their second full length CD, and was released by Swedish label Transubstans Records in the spring of 2011. Anima Morte - The making of The Nightmare Becomes Reality Part: 44 Recording synthesizers, percussion & effects Roth-Händle Studio Stockholm, Sweden Aug. 1 May . Esattamente 9 anni fa veniva pubblicato The Nightmare Becomes Reality, secondo album in studio degli Anima Morte Anima Morte. 24 April