Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Alok - MMXVIXIV
Alok - MMXVIXIV Album
Performer: Alok
Country: Hong Kong
Style:Field Recording, Experimental
Released: 01 Jul 2010
Catalog number: re-rec-003
Label: Re-Records
MP3 album szie: 1477 mb
FLAC album size: 2567 mb




Alok contributes this eclectic mix to RECeiver.

01. Salakapakka Sound System – Kadonnut jälkiä jättämättä
02. Nobile – Sponge Tree
03. Yapoo – Something Extra
04. Hecker – Set Iso to Lithops Mix
05. Dead J – Start (Alok Remix)
06. Wang ChangCun – Flicker 03
07. Wang ChangCun – Flicker 37
08. Acrane Device – Montage
09. Miles Davis – Medley: Gemini / Double Image
10. Pilotram – Caspian Airwaves
11. Hong Qile – Loop 3
12. Phon°noir – We Still Miss The Future (Alok Remix)
13. Luc Ferrari – Interrupteur 1
14. Woo – Space Divert
15. Tzil – Non
16. Alok – The Communist F (Exclusive Track)
17. Taylor Deupree & Kenneth Kirschner – 2002 01 27
18. RiJoMa – Air
19. Richard Johnson – The Meeting
20. Q-Chastic (Aphex Twin) – Untitled #C
21. Kronos Quartet – String Quartet No.4: II Toccata
22. Can – Smoke (E,F,S, No.59)
23. Mouse On Mars – Snap Bar
24. Le Mal D’Archive – Histories de Plage
25. Throbbing Gristle – I.B.M.
26. Tindersticks – Home

RECeiver: A Re-Records Podcast
A selection of live recordings and studio experiments, mixtapes and web-exclusive releases from affiliated artists and friends of Re-Records.

Cover Photo by Chen Man You @ 798, Beijing, China

Short intro

Synopsis Alok contributes this eclectic mix to RECeiver. Featuring tracks by Yapoo, Hecker, Can, TG, Tindersticks, Miles Davis, Luc Ferrari, Q-Chastic Aphex Twin, as well as a selection of unreleased materials consisting of a track by RiJoMa members include artist Magdalan Wong from Hong Kong a remix for electronic music producer Dead Js forthcoming release, and an exclusive new track as a tribute to Sugar. new album Lens The Soundtrack - limited blue transparent vinyl pre-order now. 17 December 2019 . new track. Alok Leung - 04:45. Learn More. Alok MMXVIXIV Re-Records. Re-Records, Imprint, Record Label, Experimental Music from Hong Kong. 29 Minutes From The End CD, Album DVD, Dig. Lona Records. locd02. Hong Kong. 이 버전 판매. Shasha CD-018. Mass For Repose Of The Soul Of The Dead CDr, Album, Ltd. Shasha Records. locd41r. Alok Achkar Peres Petrillo Portuguese pronunciation: born August 26, 1991 is a Brazilian DJ and record producer. He is best known for his worldwide hit song Hear Me Now. In 2019, Alok was ranked the 11th best DJ in the world by DJ Mag. Petrillo was born in Goiânia, Brazil, the son of DJs, Eta and Swarup, who are also pioneers of psytrance in the country and creators of the Universo Paralello, electronic music festival in Bahia. Alok is of Italian, Portuguese and Lebanese descent. 1 Alok is Alok Petrillo, a House, PsyTrance DJ from Brasilia, Brazil. 2 Alok, from Hong Kong, is a self-taught guitarist and bassist, who formed his first band Pillow early in 1996. After they disbanded in mid 98, he formed Slow Tech Riddim with Kim, when they started combining electronic music with live instruments. Together they had published two albums and contributed in numerous compilation releases. Since 2001, Alok appeared as a solo artist. He published the first 3 mini album OK Karaoke with The Pancakes in 2001. In 2002, h read more. There are two artists named Alok. Хорошее настроение этим летом нам нужно, как никогда. И лучший способ его себе обеспечить послушать отлично записанную пластинку от известных рок-музыкантов, причем лучше всего изданную на виниле. В нашей подборке собраны лучшие рок-альбомы этого лета, новые либо переизданные, уже вышедшие либо планируемые к выпуску. Listen to online Alok - MMXVIXIV, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Alok - MMXVIXIV from authorized sellers. Mary J. Blige has ventured into a new line of business, working in partnership with a vineyard to create her own brand of wine. Скачать Alok - MMXVIXIV mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Alok - MMXVIXIV. go to tracklist. Photo of Alok - MMXVIXIV. More albums of Alok: MsNWarning. Genre is Electronic Funk, Soul Non-Music Classical. Music style of this album is Field Recording Experimental click to watch other releases of this style. This album was released on the label Re-Records catalog number re-rec-003. This album was released in 2010-07-01 year