Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Alison Moyet - Hometime

Alison Moyet - Hometime Album

Alison Moyet - Hometime Album
Performer: Alison Moyet
Title: Hometime
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Released: 2002
Catalog number: SANBX128
Label: Sanctuary Records
MP3 album szie: 1015 mb
FLAC album size: 2497 mb


1Yesterday's Flame
Bass, Keyboards, Percussion – Bob LockeCongas – Tammy PayneDrums, Percussion – David BallardGuitar, Steel Guitar [Lap Steel], Keyboards, Percussion – Tim Norfolk
2Say It
Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Bob LockeDrum Programming – Alex SwiftDrums – David BallardGuitar – Adrian UtleyGuitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Tim NorfolkPercussion – Damon ReecePiano, Drum Programming – Eg WhitePiano, Keyboards – John BaggottVocals – Derek Green, Ricci P. Washington
3Si Tu Ne Me Reviens Pas
Bass, Keyboards – Bob LockeDrums – David BallardGuitar – Adrian UtleyKeyboards – Tim Norfolk
4The Train I Ride
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Bob LockeDrums – David BallardGuitar – Angelo BruschiniGuitar, Keyboards – Tim Norfolk
5Should I Feel That It's Over
Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HaleBass – Paul Sherman , Roger Linley
Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Bob LockeGuitar – John Lewis Guitar, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Tim NorfolkKeyboards – John BaggottPercussion – Damon Reece, David Ballard
7You Don't Have To Go
Arranged By [Strings] – Stuart GordonBass, Guitar – Bob LockeDrums – David BallardGuitar – Adrian Utley, Tim NorfolkMixed By – Dave BascombePiano – John Baggott
8Mary, Don't Come Back To Me
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – Bob LockeDrums, Percussion – David BallardGuitar, Keyboards – Pete Glenister, Tim Norfolk
Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HaleBacking Vocals – Alison MoyetBass, Guitar, Keyboards – Tim NorfolkBass, Keyboards – Bob LockeDrums – Clive Deamer
Bass, Keyboards, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Bob LockeDrums – Corin DingleyGuitar, Keyboards, Bass – Tim NorfolkHarpsichord – John Baggott
11Do You Ever Wonder
Keyboards, Drum Programming – Bob Locke, Tim NorfolkPiano, Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HalePiano, Harpsichord – John Baggott
Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HaleBass, Guitar, Keyboards – Tim NorfolkBass, Keyboards – Bob LockeDrums – Clive Deamer
13If You Don't Come Back To Me
Arranged By [Strings] – Simon HaleBass – Paul Sherman , Roger Linley


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SANCD128Alison Moyet Hometime ‎(CD, Album)Sanctuary RecordsSANCD128UK2002
50501590128-2Alison Moyet Hometime ‎(CD)Globo/Jive, Sanctuary50501590128-2Brazil2002
SANCD128Alison Moyet Hometime ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Sanctuary RecordsSANCD128UK2002
SANP1128Alison Moyet Hometime ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Adv)Sanctuary RecordsSANP1128France2002
SANPR128Alison Moyet Hometime ‎(CD, Promo)Sanctuary RecordsSANPR128UK2002


  • Art DirectionBill Smith
  • Design [Album Design]Ian Ross
  • Engineer [Additional]John Waterhouse , Rick Dowding
  • Mastered ByTim Young
  • Mixed ByCorin Dingley (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13)
  • Photography ByPaul Cox
  • Producer, Recorded ByThe Insects


Made in England.


  • Barcode: 5050159012893
  • Matrix / Runout: SANBX128 02 6
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 04D2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 04H4
  • Label Code: LC6448
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 04F8
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): SANBX128 01 5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI L135


  • Made By – Universal M & L, UK
  • Recorded At – Omni2
  • Recorded At – State Of Art Studios
  • Recorded At – Christchurch Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Studios
  • Mixed At – Metropolis Studios
  • Mixed At – Air Studios
  • Mixed At – Alpha Studios, Somerset
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motley Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Short intro

Hometime - Alison Moyet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hometime is the fifth studio album by English singersongwriter Alison Moyet, released in 2002 by Sanctuary Records. Hometime was produced by The Insects Tim Norfolk and Bob Locke who had previously worked with Massive Attack and Madonna among others. There is a gap of almost eight years between the release of Moyet's fourth studio album, Essex, and Hometime owing to a legal dispute between the singer and Sony Music Entertainment UK, her former record label, who wanted her to produce what they saw. Songs in album Alison Moyet - Hometime 2002. Alison Moyet - Yesterday's Flame. Alison Moyet - Should I Feel That It's Over. Alison Moyet - More. Alison Moyet - Hometime. Alison Moyet - Mary, Don. T Keep Me Waiting. Alison Moyet - Say It. Alison Moyet - Ski. Alison Moyet - If You Don't Come Back To Me. Alison Moyet - Do You Ever Wonder. Alison Moyet - The Train I Ride. Alison Moyet - You Don't Have To Go. 04:17 320 К. Album 2002 11 Songs. Alison Moyet. If Dusty Springfield still made records in the millennium, it's likely they would be similar to Hometime. Personal yet expansive with just the right touch of ghostly R&B, this is a remarkably moving collection of European-style ballads. Somewhat reminiscent of Portishead's live work, Moyet sinks into these tracks as if lounging in an overstuffed chair. The elements combine most poignantly on the stirring If You Don't Come Back to Me. Alison Moyet's new live album is out now. Read More . Upcoming Events. On 23rd May, it was the turn of Alison Moyets 2002 album Hometime which she recorded with The Insects and released on Sancturary Records, the then biggest Independent record label. The 2010s A Decade of Alison Moyet. December 31, 2019. by Steve Coats-Dennis As we rapidly approach 2020, what better time to look back through 2010 to 2019 to remember Alisons decade of new music, extensive touring and an award or two . Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Alison free to Alison Moyet Hometime Yesterday's Flame, Should I Feel That It's Over and more. 11 tracks 44:14. Album Name Hometime. Type Album. Released date 19 August 2002. Labels Sanctuary Records. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album1. Other productions from Alison Moyet. Alison Moyet released her incredible album. 19 August 2019 . Hometime is the album I needed to make. And in making it, I believe I have at last found my context