Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Decayes - Accidental Musik

The Decayes - Accidental Musik Album

The Decayes - Accidental Musik Album
Performer: The Decayes
Title: Accidental Musik
Country: US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Avantgarde, Experimental
Released: 1979
Catalog number: 2400 002
Label: Imgrat Records
MP3 album szie: 1372 mb
FLAC album size: 2222 mb


1Close Enough For Jazz7:59
3Red Silent5:08
4Melange Malade4:18
5The Prisoner4:08
7Rich People's Mailboxes4:04


  • Bass, Voice, Mellotron, Electronics, GuitarRon Kane
  • Clarinet, Voice, Drums, Keyboards, GuitarPaul Sakrison
  • Drums, Percussion [Percussives], MellotronJohn Payne
  • Engineer [CSULB]Bill Smith (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer [Luxury Living Studios]Phil Johnson
  • Guest [And], Bass, GuitarRex Payne
  • Guest [And], SynthesizerBill Jeffery
  • Keyboards, Bass, MellotronCraig Smith
  • Lacquer Cut ByDave
  • Lead Guitar, VoiceMike VanWinkle
  • Percussion [Percussives], Guitar, Performer [Misc, Etc]Cameron Reid
  • Producer [Produced], Engineer [Engineered], Mixed By, Directed ByPaul Sakrison, Ron Kane


Produced, engineered, mixed and directed at Studio Decayes in Long Beach, California
except Mellotrons recorded at Luxury Living Studios in Lakewood, California; 'live' segment of "Niteclub" from a performance at CSULB, Long Beach, California
Mastered at KNAC-FM, Long Beach, California
Cut by Dave at KM

All songs
P + C 1979 The Decayes
P + C 1979 Imgrat Records

Limited edition of 300 copies (not stated on cover) - white sleeve with sprayed band name and title.
Comes with a A4 photocopy insert (incl. band & title track information).


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 2400·002 A ... A LOT OF PEOPLE DIDN'T GET ONE.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 2400·002 B Uh, Yeah
  • Matrix / Runout (Written on both labels): KM-3751
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Produced At – Studio Decayes
  • Engineered At – Studio Decayes
  • Mixed At – Studio Decayes
  • Recorded At – Luxury Living Studios
  • Recorded At – California State University, Long Beach
  • Mastered At – KNAC-FM
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Decayes
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Imgrat Records
  • Copyright (c) – The Decayes
  • Copyright (c) – Imgrat Records
  • Lacquer Cut At – KM Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – KM Records Inc. – KM-3751

Short intro

Accidental Musik by The Decayes 1979 Overall rank: 67,612th. Average Rating: 74100 from 2 votes. Accolades: Top albums of 1979 684th. Top albums of the 1970s 6,586th. Best albums of all time 67,612th. The Decayes Accidental Musik. Формат: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo. Страна: US. Privacy Preference Center. We process user's data to deliver content or advertisements and measure the delivery of such content or advertisements, extract insights and generate reports to understand service usage andor accessing or storing information on devices for that purpose. Below you may read further about the purposes for which we process data, exercise your preferences for processing, andor see our partners. More information. Allow All. Accidental Musik. Skip to the end of the images gallery. Skip to the beginning of the images gallery. 1979 original LP with spray-painted cover. The Decadence the Decay - After the Minor. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen to music from Decayes like Deur Muten. The Decayes interests were extremely eclectic with recordings of space music first album influenced by Karlheinz Stockhausen, to the episodic comedy 'Captain Cadaver', dark rock 'Rich Peoples' MailboListen to music from Decayes like Deur Muten. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Decayes. The Decayes interests were extremely eclectic with recordings of space music first album influenced by Karlheinz Stockhausen, to the episodic comedy 'Captain Cadaver', dark rock 'Rich Peoples' Mailbo read more. Begun by Ron Kane and Darrell Rose in Long Beach, CA in Ron's Dad's den. Paul Sakrison came in at some point as performer, engineer and co-producer with Ron. Decay Music is the 1976 debut album by Michael Nyman, released on Brian Eno's Obscure Records music label. The two works on the album, 1-100 composed 1 December 1975 and Bell Set No. 1 1974 are both built around the musical concept of decay. Both of these experiment with percussive, long decay musical forms. 1-100 is played at half the speed it was recorded. It was written for Peter Greenaway's film of the same title but rejected because it was too long. It was inspired by Frederic Rzewski's. Listen to online Decayes, The - Accidental Musik, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Decayes, The - Accidental Musik from authorized sellers. More about Decayes, The - Accidental Musik release: Style of this release: Avantgarde music Experimental music. Songs in album Accidental Suicide - Deceased 1992. Accidental Suicide - Misery Hunt. Accidental Suicide - The Life I Hate. Accidental Suicide - Morbid Indulgence. Accidental Suicide - Flesh Parade. Accidental Suicide - Unknown. Accidental Suicide - Method Of Murder. Accidental Suicide - My Dangling Corpse. Accidental Suicide - To Eat The Heart. Release group by The Decayes