Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing

Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing Album

Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing Album
Performer: Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano
Title: A History of Nothing
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz
Style:Avant-garde Jazz, Free Improvisation, Free Jazz
Released: 01 Jun 2018
Catalog number: TR170
Label: Trost Records
MP3 album szie: 2562 mb
FLAC album size: 2521 mb


1Wild Flowers10:04
2The Hidden Desert11:25
3A History of Nothing11:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TR170Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing ‎(CD, Album)Trost RecordsTR170Europe2018


  • Composed By [All Compositions By]Corsano, McPhee, Kessler, Amado
  • DesignRodrigo Amado, Travassos
  • Double BassKent Kessler
  • DrumsChris Corsano
  • Executive-ProducerKonstantin Drobil
  • Mastered ByTó Pinheiro da Silva
  • Mixed ByJoaquim Monte, Rodrigo Amado
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Larry Fink
  • ProducerRodrigo Amado
  • Recorded ByJoaquim Monte
  • Sleeve Notes [Quote]José Mário Branco
  • Tenor SaxophoneRodrigo Amado
  • Trumpet [Pocket Trumpet], Soprano SaxophoneJoe McPhee


Recorded at Namouche Studios, Lisbon, March 5th, 2017.

Includes download voucher.


  • Barcode: 9120036682689


  • Published By – Cien Fuegos Publishing
  • Recorded At – Namouche Studios

Short intro

Vinyl version of A History of Nothing, pressed on Trost's high quality vinyl, protected by deluxe silky jacket and featuring beautiful artwork by master Larry Fink. Note: Track 3 on the album is a CD only track. Includes unlimited streaming of A History of Nothing via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. released May 15, 2018. Rodrigo Amado tenor saxophone Joe McPhee - pocket trumpet, soprano saxophone Kent Kessler double bass Chris Corsano - drums. All compositions by Amado, McPhee, Kessler, Corsano. A History of Nothing. Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler, Chris Corsano - A History of Nothing CD, Side A, 2nd Trost Records Rodrigo Amado tenor saxophone History of Nothing. Get album. Love this track. Set track as current obsession. Get track. Joe Mcphee , Chris Corsano and others. Songs in album A History Of Nothing 2017. Joe Mcphee ft. Chris Corsano ft. Rodrigo Amado ft. Kent Kessler - Legacies. Kent Kessler - A History Of Nothing. Kent Kessler - Theory Of Mind II For Joe. Kent Kessler - Wild Flowers. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Great dedicated music by 4 strong individual players, brought together by Rodrigo Amado. Jazz Joemcphee Kentkessler Chriscorsano. Legacies A History of Nothing Theory of Mind For Joe Wild Flowers The Hidden Desert. Rodrigo Amado: tenor saxophone Joe McPhee: pocket trumpet, soprano saxophone Kent Kessler: double bass Chris Corsano: drums. Album information. Title: A History Of Nothing Year Released: 2018 Record Label: Trost Records. About Rodrigo Amado. Articles Tour Music Photos Related Search SHOP. A History of Nothing 03. Theory of Mind II For Joe 04. Wild Flowers 05. The Hidden Desert. About this release. Trost Austria. Thanks to snobb for the addition. Buy RODRIGO AMADO - JOE MCPHEE, KENT KESSLER, CHRIS CORSANO : A HISTORY OF NOTHING RODRIGO ARMADO music. More places to buy metal & RODRIGO AMADO music. CDUniverse - Specializing in the sale of domestic and imported music CDs and Imports. Joe McPhee, Chris Corsano, Kent Kessler, Rodrigo Amado, Primary Artists. Add Tag. Add Critic Rating. Or consider a donation Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. No Track List Added. Concerto de This is Our Language Quartet: Rodrigo Amado, Joe McPhee, Kent Kessler e Chris Corsano com projeção de fotografias da autoria de Rodrigo Amado série A History of Nothing, título do último álbum do quarteto. 31 outubro 2019 Fotos: Vera Marmelo. Already tagged