Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Pennywise - Pennywise

Pennywise - Pennywise Album

Pennywise - Pennywise Album
Performer: Pennywise
Title: Pennywise
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Released: 01 Jan 1997
Catalog number: ESCA 6116
Label: Epitaph
MP3 album szie: 2470 mb
FLAC album size: 2108 mb


1Wouldn't It Be Nice2:06
3Who's To Blame1:35
4The Secret3:32
5Bro Hymn2:59
6Side One2:09
9No Reason Why2:36
10Open Door1:41
11Living For Today3:06
13Come Out Fighting2:15
14Fun And Games2:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
E-86412-2Pennywise Pennywise ‎(CD, Album)EpitaphE-86412-2US1992
6398-2Pennywise Pennywise ‎(CD, Album, RE)Roadrunner Records6398-2Brazil1999
E-6412-2Pennywise Pennywise ‎(CD, Album, RE)EpitaphE-6412-2EuropeUnknown
6736-2Pennywise Pennywise ‎(CD, Album, RM)Epitaph6736-2US2004
E-86412-1Pennywise Pennywise ‎(LP, TP)EpitaphE-86412-1US1991


  • Art Direction, Illustration [Band]Gavin Oglesby
  • BassJason
  • Cover [Front Cover Art]Fred Hildago
  • DrumsByron
  • GuitarFletcher
  • Liner Notes [対訳]Marie Nishimori
  • Liner Notes [解説]岩永光
  • Lyrics ByJason (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 9, 11 to 14), Jim (tracks: 1 to 4, 9)
  • Music ByFletcher (tracks: 1 to 4, 7 to 9, 11, 13, 14), Jason (tracks: 5, 6, 12)
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Dierdra James
  • VocalsJim
  • Written-By, Arranged ByPennywise


Japanese release. Comes with an obi strip and Japanese language booklet with band bio (by Ken Rocks R.V.W.), lyric translations and punk rock anounce catalogue.


  • Barcode: 4 988010 611620
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout: DPA-2501 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L276
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4536


  • Record Company – Epic/Sony Records
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.
  • Recorded At – Westbeach Recorders
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph Records
  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph Records
  • Published By – Westbeach Music
  • Published By – Pound Foolish Music

Short intro

Pennywise is the self-titled debut album by the punk band Pennywise, released on Epitaph Records on October 22, 1991. Writing for the first Pennywise album began around 19891990. The band recorded it in 1991 at Westbeach Recorders in Hollywood, California. Pennywise was released on October 22, 1991, and was the band's first album distributed via Epitaph Records. This self-titled debut made some impact upon its 1991 release, helping to re-establish the Southern Californian punk rock scene. Pennywise - Pennywise. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pennywise Epitaph 1991 TRACK LISTING. Pennywise - Pennywise 1991. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Pennywise - Pennywise 1991. Pennywise - Wouldn't It Be Nice. Pennywise - Rules. Pennywise - The Secret. Pennywise - Living For Today. Pennywise - Come Out Fighting. Pennywise - Homeless. Pennywise - Open Door. Pennywise - Who's To Blame. Pennywise's self-titled record was one of the better records of this region and period, and its short and sweet anthems are still a great listen. From the unforgettable No Reason Why to the heartfelt ode Bro Hymn and the theme-song glory of Pennywise, this is some truly catchy punk rock. The guitars are a constant metallic presence along with high-speed drums and simple but memorable lyrics. This record literally never slows down, instead jumping from track to track and driving faster ahead every second. We are stoked to announce that the rescheduled Punk in The Park date is now a 2 day event headlined by Pennywise on April 24, 2021 and NOFX on April 25, 2021 The festival will be announcing band additions over the next few weeks as they work to confirm all artists that were previously scheduled for 2020 along with some awesome additions. Sign up for news & updates from pennywise. American punk rock band from Hermosa Beach, California, formed in 1988. The band took its name from the evil clown monster from the Stephen King horror novel It. Between their 1991 self-titled debut and 2005's The Fuse, Pennywise has released an album every two years on Epitaph Records, a label owned by Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz. Revolution, Fuck Authority, Bro Hymn и другие песни. Город: Hermosa Beach, . Released October 22, 1991. Pennywise Tracklist. Wouldn't It Be Nice Lyrics