Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jazztronik - Vamos La Brasil
Jazztronik - Vamos La Brasil Album
Performer: Jazztronik
Title: Vamos La Brasil
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Latin
Style:Bossa Nova, Smooth Jazz, MPB, Jazzdance, Jazz-Funk
Released: 25 Jun 2014
Catalog number: UCCQ-1008
Label: Blue Note Records
MP3 album szie: 1921 mb
FLAC album size: 2587 mb


1Menina Ilza
Written-By – Hermeto Pascoal
2Aquelas Coisas Todos
Written-By – Toninho Hora
Written-By – Leon Ware, Marcos Valle, Paulo Sérgio Valle
4Open Your Eyes You Can Fly
Written-By – Chick Corea, Neville Potter
5Upa Neguinho
Written-By – Edu Lobo, Gianfrancesco Guarnieri
6Aquas De Março
Written-By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
7Samba De Flora
Written-By – Jorge Dalto, Tite Curet Alonso
8Mas Que Nada
Written-By – Jorge Ben
9Jazz Carnival
Written-By – Alex Malheiros, Ivan Conti, José Roberto Bertrami


  • Creative DirectorTakayuki Morinaka
  • Producer [Executive]Hirokazu Tanaka
  • Producer [Sound]Ryota Nozaki


2014 Universal Classics and Jazz a Division of Universal Music.
HTTP:// - website


  • Barcode: 4 988005 828736

Short intro

Jazztronik - Vamos La Brasil 2014. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Bossa Nova. Songs in album Jazztronik - Vamos La Brasil 2014. Jazztronik - Mas Que Nada. Jazztronik - Samba De Flora. Jazztronik - Upa Neguinho. Jazztronik - Aquelas Coisas Todas. Jazztronik - Aguas De Marco. Jazztronik - Estrelar. Jazztronik - Jazz Carnival. Jazztronik - Open Your Eyes You Can Fly. Listen free to Jazztronik Vamos La Brasil Mas Que Nada, Samba De Flora and more. 9 tracks 44:00. mas que nada 2. samba de flora 3. upa neguinho 4. aquelas coisas todas 5. aguas de marco 6. estrelar 7. jazz carnival 8. open your eyes you can fly 9. menina iiza. Brasil Jazz DIsco Bossanova Dance chill. Album 2014 9 Songs. Vamos Lá Brasil. Jazz , 2014. Song Lyrics for Jazztronik's Vamos La Brasil album. Menina Ilza Lyrics. Jazztronik Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Vamos La Brasil. Mas Que Nada. Samba de Flora. Vamola Brazil. Your Rating. More By Jazztronik