Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Eyonics - Moving Energy EP

Eyonics - Moving Energy EP Album

Eyonics - Moving Energy EP Album
Performer: Eyonics
Title: Moving Energy EP
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Style:Trance, Ambient
Released: 23 Jul 2012
Catalog number: DMAXD019
Label: D.Max Deep
MP3 album szie: 2453 mb
FLAC album size: 1429 mb


1Blue Lights (Cinematic Ambient Mix)17:56
2Blue Lights (Original Mix)6:13
3Summer Of Energy (Original Mix)6:43


© D.Max Recordings
℗ D.Max Recordings


  • Barcode: 5052653343350
  • ISRC (Track 1): GB-KQU-12-01815
  • ISRC (Track 2): GB-KQU-12-01816
  • ISRC (Track 3): GB-KQU-12-01817


  • Copyright (c) – D.Max Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – D.Max Recordings
  • Distributed By – Label Worx

Short intro

Album 2012 3 Songs. Moving Energy Eyonics. Awakening - EP. 60 million songs. Moving Energy EP. or open in our Desktop Energy EP. Label: Deep Release Date: 23rd July 2012. Moving Energy EP Tracklisting. Blue Lights Original Mix. Blue Lights Cinematic Ambient Mix. Summer of Energy Original Mix. Follow Eyonics. 150 bpm, 6B, Bb major, 2012-07-23, Electronica, 0 3. 134 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2012-07-23, Trance, 0 3. Provided to YouTube by Base79 Blue Lights Cinematic Ambient Mix Eyonics Moving Energy EP Recordings Released on: 2012-07-23 Unknown: Moving Energy EP, a playlist by Eyonics from desktop or your mobile device. Check our new Moving Energy EP on DEEP with our two tracks Blue Lights and Summer of Energy. As Special there is a cinematic Ambient Version of Blue Lights to calm down after hard partying. Available at in all important digital Downloadstores. Buy it trance energy party Uplifting. Released by: DEEP. Eyonics: Awesome, Fantasya, The Awakening и другие песни. Eyonics is a 2011 started project by the two young, talented german Berlin and Munich located producerguys Sebastian Dreameye and Markus Marc Shock. The first release Moving Energy EP was released in July 2012. In March 2013 they started their new Dj-Mix Podcast A Night to Groove available on all streaming platforms like mixcloud and . The latest release is Feel the Silence. Sebastian will release his In Progress EP very soon. Moving Energy EP - Blue Lights, Summer of Energy and 3 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Eyonics. Year: 2012. Length: 30:54. Count: 3. Moving Energy EP tracks. Blue Lights. Summer of Energy. Other albums. Feel the Silence. Writer: Lewis Marc Capaldi - Benjamin Alexander Kohn - Peter Norman Cullen Kelleher - Thomas Andrew Searle Barnes - Samuel Elliot Roman, Composers: Lewis Marc Capaldi - Benjamin Alexander Kohn - Peter Norman Cullen Kelleher - Thomas Andrew Searle Barnes - Samuel Elliot Roman. Access the complete album info 50 songs