Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies / Gangstas

Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies / Gangstas Album

Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies / Gangstas Album
Performer: Boyz N Da Hood
Title: Felonies / Gangstas
Country: US
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2005
Catalog number: PR 301902
Label: Bad Boy Entertainment
MP3 album szie: 2872 mb
FLAC album size: 1136 mb


1Gangstas Instrumental3:41
2Felonies Radio Edit4:15
3Felonies Main4:15
4Gangstas Radio Edit3:41
5Gangstas Main3:41
6Felonies Instrumental4:15


  • Executive Producer – Harve Pierre, Sean "P. Diddy" Combs
  • Mastered ByRay Janos
  • Mixed ByLeslie Brathwaite (tracks: A1,A2,A3), Rich Keller (tracks: B1,B2,B3)
  • ProducerErick Sermon (tracks: B1,B2,B3), Jazze Pha (tracks: A1,A2,A3)
  • Recorded ByHorace "Bubba" Mitchell (tracks: A1,A2,A3), Nico Solis (tracks: B1,B2,B3)
  • VocalsEazy-E (tracks: B1,B2,B3)


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Etched)): ST-PR-301902A-1 RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Etched)): ST-PR-301902B-1 RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (All Sides (Stamped)): STERLING
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Mixed At – Daddy's House Recording Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bad Boy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Bad Boy Records
  • Recorded By – DARP Studios
  • Recorded By – Patchwerk Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Patchwerk Recording Studios
  • Published By – Fly Wid It Publishing
  • Published By – Jeezy Music Inc.
  • Produced For – Futuristic Entertainment
  • Produced For – Funklord Productions
  • Recorded At – Sho'nuff Studios

Short intro

Текст песни: From the A all the way to Compton They say the new N-W-A is comin' Keep your basses bumpin' Stay away from who fake & frontin'. Boyz n da Hood is the debut album by hip hop group Boyz n da Hood released on June 21, 2005. The Boyz n da Hood rap group consists of Jeezy formerly Young Jeezy, Jody Breeze, Big Duke, and Big Gee. This group was put together Russell Block Spencer. Boyz n da Hood is an American southern rap group from Atlanta, Georgia. The group was signed by P. Diddy's Bad Boy label and released this self-titled album in the summer of 2005. They generated a significant amount of interest with their first. Songs in album Boyz N Da Hood - Boyz N Da Hood 2005. Boyz N Da Hood - Album Intro. Boyz N Da Hood - Boyz N Da Hood Interlude. Boyz N Da Hood - Dem Boyz. Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies. Boyz N Da Hood - Look. Boyz N Da Hood - Gangstas. Boyz N Da Hood - Dont Put Your Hands On Me. Boyz N Da Hood - Bitches & Bizness. Boyz N Da Hood - Trap Niggaz. Boyz N Da Hood - Still Slizzard. Boyz in the hood - Dem Boyz , Felonies. BIG WoLf. ETOT dalbayob ThisIsBullitt roja yobыnnыy. Boyz N Da Hood - Gangstas featuring Eazy E Album Version. Boyz N Da Hood. Download MP3. MP3 256Kbps, Mb MP3 128Kbps, Mb MP3 64Kbps, Mb. MP3 256Kbps. Official Music Video for Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies directed by Lenny Bass from 'Boyz N Da Hood' 2005 Subscribe to the jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Boyz N Da Hood, 2005. Boyz N Da Hood, 02:22. Dem Boyz, 04:16. Felonies, 05:49. Gangstas Featuring Eazy e, 03:49. Don't Put Your Hands On Me, 04:33. Still Slizzard, 05:07. Lay It Down, 04:17. Keep It N' Da Hood 2Nite, 03:21. Track 6 On. View Tracklist. BOYZ N Tha Hood song which samples Eazys Gangsta Beat 4 Tha Street song heavily. Wiz & Eazy-E. Expand . Boyz N Da Hood 2005. Album Intro. Boyz N Da Hood Interlude. Dem Boyz. Скачать песню Boyz N Da Hood - Boyz N Da Hood 2005 Trap Niggaz на телефон рингтон на звонок, либо слушать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps вы можете на