Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bloodshot Dawn - Demons
Bloodshot Dawn - Demons Album
Performer: Bloodshot Dawn
Title: Demons
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Melodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal, Thrash
Released: 26 Oct 2014
Catalog number: BSD002
Label: Not On Label (Bloodshot Dawn Self-released)
MP3 album szie: 1894 mb
FLAC album size: 2526 mb


1Consequence Complex
Music By, Lyrics By – Josh McMorran
2Smoke And Mirrors
Lyrics By – Josh McMorranMusic By – Benjamin Ellis , Josh McMorran
Music By, Lyrics By – Benjamin Ellis
4Black Hole Infinity
Lyrics By – Josh McMorranMusic By – Benjamin Ellis , Josh McMorran
5The Image Faded
Guest, Soloist, Guitar – Andy James , Chris Amott, Per Nilsson , Teemu MäntysaariMusic By, Lyrics By – Benjamin Ellis Soloist, Guitar – Benjamin Ellis , Josh McMorran
6Human Void
Guest, Vocals – Sven CaluwéLyrics By – Josh McMorran, Sven De CaluwéMusic By – Benjamin Ellis , Josh McMorranWritten-By, Arranged By – Bloodshot Dawn, Sven De Caluwé
Music By, Lyrics By – Benjamin Ellis
Lyrics By – Benjamin Ellis , Josh McMorranMusic By – Anthony Ridout, Benjamin Ellis


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneBloodshot Dawn Demons ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album, 44.)Not On Label (Bloodshot Dawn Self-released)noneUK2014


  • ArtworkPär Olofsson
  • Bass, Backing VocalsAnthony Ridout
  • DrumsJanne Jaloma
  • Edited By [Photo Edits]Ivy Tenebrae
  • EngineerBenjamin Ellis , Jack Stephens , Janne Jaloma, Josh McMorran, Richard Worrall
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Oscar Nilsson
  • Guitar, VocalsBenjamin Ellis , Josh McMorran
  • LayoutDave Coia
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Photography ByPhil Berridge
  • ProducerBenjamin Ellis
  • Written-By, Arranged ByBloodshot Dawn


Production of the album was financed by crowdfounding on Kickstarter.
Applicable backers of the campaign received a download link to the album through Bandcamp.


  • Barcode: 5060385033494
  • Barcode (Text): 5 060385 033494
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 1): BSD002
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 1): IFPI LT23
  • Mould SID Code (variant 1): IFPI AAHY2
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 2): BSD002 01
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 2): IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI AEW39


  • Copyright (c) – Bloodshot Dawn
  • Recorded At – Studio Disaster
  • Recorded At – Darkside Studios
  • Recorded At – Envy Studios
  • Engineered At – Crehate Studios
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Designed At – Vile Logos & Design
  • Manufactured By –

Short intro

Demons by Bloodshot Dawn, released 26 October 2014 1. Smoke and Mirrors 2. Consequence Complex 3. Unified 4. Inadequacy 5. Black Hole Infinity 6. Human Void 7. The Image Faded 8. Demons This is Demons, our 2nd full length album Funded by our incredible fans during a Kickstarter in Spring 2014, we couldn't have done it without you. Karan Sethi One of the best and uniquest death metal albums Favorite track: Demons. Blaine Ooksgiver. Blaine Ooksgiver Blows my mind that this album still holds up. The solos are incredible, the melodies are perfect and the speed of the album as a whole pushed new boundaries for the band sonically. Band:Bloodshot Dawn Album: Demons Year:2014 Genre: Melodic Death MetalThrash MetalTechnical Death Metal No CopyRight Infringement Policy. Bloodshot Dawn Demons. Buy from. Bloodshot Dawn. Type: Full-length. Release date: October 26th, 2014. Catalog ID: BSD002. Bloodshot Dawn - Demons 2014. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death Technical Death. Bloodshot Dawn - Demons. Total votes: 17. Other albums by Bloodshot Dawn. Melodic Death. Rockstream Club. Bloodshot Dawn - Demons New Album Streaming, 2014. Melodic Death Metal. The 2nd full length album from the band metaller Bloodshot Dawn Demons. Released 26 October 2014. This for sample , you can supported artist with buy their album. Uploaded and Publish Streaming by Rockstream Club . BloodshotDawn Demons MelodicDeathMetal RockstreamClub. Listen free to Bloodshot Dawn Demons Smoke and Mirrors, Consequence Complex and more. 8 tracks 42:31. Review Summary: Smoothing out the edges of their already fairly polished melodeath sound, Demons serves as a more cohesive follow up for Bloodshot Dawn. After both a split with their drummer Doug Anderson and a Kickstarter campaign for the follow up to Bloodshot Dawn's eponymous debut, it was interesting to try and establish what the next album would attempt. Released October 26, 2014. Demons Tracklist. Smoke and Mirrors Lyrics. Consequence Complex Lyrics. Reanimation - Bloodshot Dawn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Demons is a melodic death metal music album recording by BLOODSHOT DAWN released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. BLOODSHOT DAWN - Demons. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 1 rating 0 review. Album 2014. Filed under Melodic Death Metal By BLOODSHOT DAWN